Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Mine Hill, NJ, USA | Seeking women 33-46 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a lot like bacon, I may not be the best for you, but I'm impossible not to like.

In his own words

...I may not be the best for you, but I'm impossible not to like. I'm easy going with a sense of adventure. I like to go on day trips, going out to dinner, or see a movie as much as I like a quiet night at home. I'd like someone I can laugh with, someone who I can talk to and listen to. I'm a giving person, very caring with a romantic streak and I am fiercely loyal. I'm just a good guy looking for someone who shares some of my interests, and some of my goals but someone whose willing to also let me into their "world". The time for games has ended for me, I'm looking for something more long term, no flings. Really I just want someone I can be comfortable with, someone I can trust, someone I can grow with...but in a way that it sounds more fun and less cheesy. Some of my likes are crossfit workouts, going to movies, dinner, NYC, AC, the beach, taking weekend trips with no specific destination in mind. Just pack a bag and go. Serial daters need not apply. Also I don't like to argue. So if you are one who likes to argue and fight, don't bother with me. And another thing, ladies please don't ask me for naked pics, I will not send them. Ok, I'll send one but that's it. Alright I'll send two.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Boston, Bermuda, Las Vegas, Orlando.

Favorite things

Favorite foods: pizza, chocolate chip cookies favorite movie: Cinderella man sports teams: Minnesota Vikings, Duke,

For fun

I do cross fit 4 times a week. I play in a couple sports leagues. I like going to the movies, going out to dinner, taking weekend trips, NYC, AC



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm half Polish half Cuban. I've heard all the jokes.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference