Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Hamburg, NY, USA | Seeking women 21-31 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Someone who knows what she wants!

In his own words

Im the guy that doesn't play games and is looking for a girl that knows what she wants. I went to UB and graduated as a mechanical engineer. I work at the Goodyear plant in Tonawanda. I bought my first house about two years ago and live in the southtowns. I keep myself busy with work and working on my racecars. When Im not working I like to go to Sabres and Bills games. I enjoy the occasional night out to the bar or casino. I also dont mind just going out to dinner and relaxing at home. I race stock cars at some of the local tracks in the area and enjoy working on my cars. I've got a great job, great family, good just need the girl! Who I am looking for.........I am looking for a girl that has a good head on her shoulders and knows what she wants out of life and relationship. I like girls that are independent and have a strong personality. A good sense of humor always works best. I can be sarcastic at times and like when I girl returns that sarcasm. I am over the days of going out every weekend, although spending time with good friends over a few drinks is always fun. Relaxing at home and watching movies or shows is always fine with me. My job keeps me busy, but it does not consume 100% of my attention. I'm looking to hear from you!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to travel. I like going to nascar races all over. I like charlotte, daytona, new symrna beach, las vegas, clearwater beach.... I try to go on at least one trip each year. I loved Nashville and hope to go back in the next year.


University at Buffalo, the State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

Hmmm....favorite racing...spending time with family and

For fun

I'm pretty open to alot of things. I am definately into sports. I like watching and going to sabres games. I race cars as a hobby during the summer i spend quite a bit of time doing that. I enjoy the occasional bar night.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Mech. Engineer at Goodyear
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Mechanical Engineering