Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Dorchester, MA, USA | Seeking women 18-26 within 50 miles of Needham, MA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you looking? What a coincidence.

In his own words

I'm a twenty-something professional working 9-5 for a growing company. I'm into super into bad puns, and my entire sense of humor is pretty corny. I can't resist a bad joke. I like to read, learn new things, listen to music, watch movies, and chill with my cat.I'm not looking for a casual fling. I like whiskey and wine, cheese, and delicious foods. my new motto on life is "if a monkey could do it, I could probably do it" working in the software biz, learning to love whiskey I’m really good at ordering drinks making cornball jokes identifying movie quotes tying my shoes the macarena and/or cotton eye joe. Shortly after moving to Allston, I realized I probably meant to move to Cambridge.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

When I'm in Boston, I like bowling alleys, bars with live bands, and parties with a beirut table. At the end of a night, my favorite place to be is my big comfy bed.


University of Massachusetts Boston, Boston, MA

Favorite things

whiskey, wine, the sopranos, the wire, cheddar cheese, chicken fingers, quesadillas, gala apples, cuddling, curves

For fun

HBO series are my favorites. I dig funny movies, action/drama/war/mafia flicks. I like the museum of science, down to check out other exhibits.

Last read

the 2nd book in Game of Thrones, and some Vonnegut.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I like to get in the gym to keep healthy. Regular exercise keeps life on track and makes school work easier. I smoke every now and then if I drink. Hoping to cut it back to never. I usually stick to beer, and drink almost every weekend.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I usually go to church twice a year for christmas and easter. And weddings too.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference