Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Winter Springs, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles of Casselberry, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Very outgoing and fun to be around! Love all sports watching and playing!

In her own words

I realized after being on here for a few months that perhaps my profile might not share enough. So here it goes, I am very outgoing and love to be the life of any party! But with that said, I also like someone who can relax on the couch and watch football, basketball, golf or just a great movie! am a huge fan of all sports! I am a native Floridian and love to be outdoors especially with my daughter who is my whole world! I am looking for a man who has kids or wants kids because honestly if you can't share that part of my life then it will not work. I am easy going and an excellent listener! I love to support my man in every aspect of their life whether its a long hard work day or perhaps a vision in building a business! I also except the same in return. Someone who will support me in everything that I do. I am looking for a partner nothing more nothing less! I have been taken advantage of and have no room in my life for a man who can't be a 50/50 partner. Like some women on this site, I am not looking for a man who makes the most money while that is great love does not know the value of money. I do not fall in love for money but rather a man who can respect me, cherish me and experience all that the world has to offer. Whether its traveling, trying to new foods, or just being by my side! I am confident in who I am as a woman and expect my man to be the same! Insecurity is a weakness and I need to know that a man is confident in himself because that is so sexy! I like to dress up and go out for a nice dinner but can also throw on some sweat pants and eat pizza at home! Thank you for taking the time to read my profile, I appreciate your time. One last thing, I do not play games and I don't want someone to play games with me! I have no drama either. My ex husband and I have shared custody with our daughter. I have her every other week and there is no drama between us our divorce was amicable and split everything 50/50. The only thing we care about is that our daughter is being raised with parents who can respect each other and give her everything she needs. Our relationship is over and has been so again I have no drama.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Swimming, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have been to Ireland twice and I am in love with the country, the people and the history! Take me to any sports venue indoors or outdoors! I love going to Basketball and Football games, haven't been to a Hockey game yet but would love to go!


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

I love music in pretty much any genre! Especially some sexy Jazz! Spending time with my daughter is very important to me especially since I have her every other week!

For fun

I love traveling even in the state of Florida there are so many amazing and unique towns and cities right in our backyard. I also like to watch sports and play sports outdoors!

Last read

The last book I read was one that I helped write and research called Finding Bob. Based on a true story of a young boy soldier who escapes slavery after watching his family perish and burn to death. He goes on a musical journey to find Bob Marley!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I have 12 years of experience in Human Resources and have a Dual Masters in Human Resources Management and Development. I am currently working in another field while still actively looking for Human Resources.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Dual Masters in Human Resources Management and Development.