Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | West Des Moines, IA, USA | Seeking women 27-42 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a laid back and fun loving midwestern...

In his own words

I am a laid back and fun loving midwestern guy. Raised in the Chicago suburbs and Iowa. I relocated to Phoenix, AZ in 2006. I didn't miss the winters at all. I really have enjoyed having the sun shining just about everyday, seems to put people in a better mood. And I have now returned back to Iowa and looking forward to meeting a great Midwest gal. I have a passion for people and life and what it can bring with the right special lady. I would enjoy great company along the way to share in my journy of life. Life would be so much more fullfilling with a partner in crime. I am never affraid of laughing as it is always a great quality to have. Looking for someone with great humor. For somebody who can share in a good laugh and a bit of fun. To be motivated in life...personal and professional. To be kind and loving. To have great values and morals. To be honest and loyal. To be open and sharing. To take pride in each other and want to experience new things together. To come from a great family and understand the importance of family. I am fortunate my career allows me to always be in the presence of others and I am thankful for that. At the end of the day I try to treat people as I would want to be treated, the "golden rule" if you know what I mean. I'm ready to meet you!!!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Favorite hot spots

Can be found hiking pinnacle peak or stopping by harolds in cave creek for a beer and live music. Always make it to Chicago at least once a year to visit family & friends. Love any beach. And of course company to enjoy it with.

Favorite things

Believe it or not I actually enjoy most music. Don't specifically watch any TV shows on regular basis but always enjoy a good laugh. Enjoy all football games NFL and NCAA. Always enjoy good food and good people.

For fun

Watching Iowa hawkeye games and Chicago bears games, all sports, and hanging out with friends is always great way to spend time. I also enjoy playing golf. I try to work out 3 to 5 times a week. A great way to feel great and rid stress!

Last read

Nothing super exciting....some management books for work.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference