Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
No Risk No Reward.....

In his own words

As my headline specifies, there's no rewards in life without taking any risks. I'm strong believer in that. I'll be the first person to admit that I'm pretty complex, but that's what makes me so unique. As one can only imagine, I do have a ton of interests and hobbies. For starters I love to go hiking, paddleboarding, salsa dancing, rock climbing, trying new restaurants, just to name a few things. Travelling is one of my other passions. I've gotten the chance to travel quite a bit these past couple of years. I've been to the Chicago, Miami, and the Bahamas just to name a few places. Just recently, I went on a trip to Italy and a Mediterranean Cruise. If you ever have a chance to travel to Europe, definitely do it. I'm actually looking to book my next trip to South America. I tend to find humor in a lot of little things. Enjoying the little things is one of the mantra's that I try to live by. I consider myself easy going and living life to the fullest. Yes, I know...a cliche...*gasp"...but I really do try to make everyday count. I guess the million dollar question is "What the heck am I doing on Match?" Truth of the matter is that being a working professional and a single parent it's hard sometimes to meet new people. I've come to that point in my life where I'm looking for a meaningful and faithful relationship. I want to be in an awesome relationship with my best friend. But it takes two to tango...or to salsa...or merengue or country line dance...You get the picture : ) Even with my commitments as a parent and a working professional, I can make the time to invest in that special person. I'm looking to find someone to watch movies with, check out restaurants, basically doing all the little things that make life enjoyable. I'm comfortable getting all dressed up and going out on a night out on the town. Conversely I can do something as simple as watching netflix while ordering pizza and having a beer. If you're still reading this and you're willing to take a chance, let's talk and get to know each other.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downtown SD, East Village, Little Italy, Northpark, different hiking trails around San Diego, Rome / Italy, Santorini / Greece, Dubrovnik / Croatia


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Salsa Dancing, HIking, trying new restaurants, wine, paddleboarding, working out, Yoga, camping, SD Chargers, hanging out with my daughter, craft beer / food trucks, bouldering/mountain climbing

For fun

I'd the type of person who likes the simple things in life. A walk at Balboa Park, getting coffee at the local coffeeshop, watching movies at the local theater. I'm a San Diego baseball and football fan. I like salsa dancing, going to the beach, etc

Last read

Last book read - Coming Back Stronger (memoir) / Drew Brees. Currently reading Seal Team Six, Memoirs Of An Elite Navy Seal Sniper



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'll tell you about it over drinks or coffee....
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I love it when people askin me "what's your nationality?" And i'm like...uh... American?!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Other, Christian / Other
My faith is important to me. I do attend service weekly and am looking to get more involved in different ministries. I'm not expecting someone to be as devoted, but at the very least have some sort of belief system.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree