Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Haddon Township, NJ, USA | Seeking men 23-35 within 50 miles of Camden, NJ

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Like Mary Poppins, I have a huge bag full of tricks...

In his own words

I sure don't need "'s" advice center to tell me about how to write a profile! I am a 28 year old academic trying to find mister right, if he is out there. I work as an English instructor at a local college and have resorted to a ::sigh:: online dating service to see what is out there. You'll find that I am a kindhearted individual who has a biting wit and a bit of sarcasm. I'm passionate about everything, sometimes too much, and love others who are the same. You most likely won't find me at a bar, and it has become near impossible for me to meet people at my job, so I figured this can't hurt. I love some of the better things in life, and I hope you do too. Please be passionate about yourself, clean, and truthful. If you can make me laugh, that is half of the the game. Please say hi :-)

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Fish

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Philadelphia has some great places--El Vez comes to mind as one of my favorites. Naked Chocolate is also lovely. Top it off with a film at the Ritz, and that would make for a great evening! So far as travel goes, I have a soft spot for New England

Favorite things

Favorite film: Grey Gardens (if you know me, you'll find out just how much..hehe). Other favorite things...let's to love my Flannery O'Connor, Tennessee Williams (I do teach English afterall, so I should have some favorite authors).

For fun

I love the arts--the theatre, good film (usually documentary), etc. I've become something of a foodie as I love to cook and love to eat at fun, non-chain restaurants. Many times, sitting at home, reading or watching a DVD can be lovely!

Last read

Currently re-reading "The House on Mango Street" as I'll be teaching it in the Spring. Next up--"The Seagull."



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm an Assistant Professor of Communications and English at a community college.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist No preference
We'll talk more about this :-)
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
M.A. in English