Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Essex, MD, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I'll tell you later
An Officer and a Gentleman

In his own words

I cannot promise you a million dollars but I can promise a million laughs. Teacher/reservist who is looking for that special woman to share my life with me and make me a complete person. It would be nice to find someone who shares the same interests. Eventually, I want to settle down and raise a family. I enjoy going places and doing things. However, I also enjoy romanic walks on the beach and quiet dinners near a fireplace with great conversation. I have been told that I am a good listener, kind, and compassionate person who puts other peoples' needs before my own. I am a Beach Boy at heart who enjoys the water. When I am not there, you can find me at the Orioles (diehard fan), Ironbirds, Baysox, or Nationals game. Trains are a real passion of mine. I think that it has to do with the romanticism of travelling in an earlier time. Dinner or Murder Mystery Train rides aboard the Western Maryland Railroad in Cumberland or some other railroad is a way to relax and enjoy dinner and the scenery. My other passion is visiting Civil War Sites and reading about them. However, my other reading interests include mystery/detective stories which include Edgar Allan Poe, Jack The Ripper, Lizzie Borden, and the Titanic. I have visited the Poe Houses in Baltimore, Richmond, and his birthplace which was torn down in Boston and the Lizzie Borden House in Fall River, Mass. (No, I am not an axe murderer). I have also visited two Titanic travelling exhibits so as you can see I want to take in the whole experience. My favorite movies are James Bond, military movies ( Top Gun, A Few Good Men) romantic comedies. TV- The Following, Duck Dynasty,

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Ocean City, Annapolis, Havre de Grace, Cumberland


Towson University, Towson, MD

Favorite things

Beach Boys Music, 80s music, Top 40 music, Mexican food, Japanese Habachi Grill

For fun

Travel, sightseeing, day trips, and visiting Civil War sites

Last read

Sycology by Sy Robertson from Duck Dynasty



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender
Eyes: Green Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Education / Teacher / Professor, Other profession
Traveled to Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Spain, Italy, France, England, Belgium, Netherlands,Luxembourg, and a free all expense paid trip to Iraq/Kuwait for one year in 2004. Traveled to about 25 U.S. States.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Both Grandparents were born in Finland and people in my family live very active lives well into their 90s.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Attends church on a weekly basis. Not overly pious, but as a soldier I always want to be in God's Good Graces.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Completed Senior Level Army Courses