Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 30-55 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
To be sure, to be set; fixed and firm, is to miss the point of life

In his own words

I am interested in making friends first. I am most impressed by qualities in a person that engender honesty with a pre-occupation for doing good; honorable men who bring meaningful pleasures to one's life. I treasure times with family and friends. I have a healthy sense of independence, perhaps some of it forced by circumstance; but also enjoy the intimacy and company of another. I am captivated by those who believe good prevails and that life is still worth living. If I have captured your attention long enough to say "hello," well then I welcome the opportunity to do the same. I am usually moved by (extra)ordinary people who have been given less in life and yet share a richness that's revealed only by way of knowing them. It is with this premise that I cherish my friendships. I often pray for wisdom to make right decisions. Using my intuition, I guard myself against people who lack integrity and genuineness. I think of myself as playful, love to laugh and have a great time. I like creating situations where I can express my love of life, whether it is in travel, a home cooked meal for friends or a walk along the beach contemplating how best to deal with what I know is for certain: time and space. Both are left up to me to make the best of them in my life. One we never get back so we should make the best of it. The other, well we decide how to fill it. Right now there's space in my life for a very special person. I have had the pleasure of knowing love and hope I have another opportunity to experience it. Should I be privileged to make a friend along the way, all the better. For now, I may wake up each morning alone. But each morning, i open the door to a world of people that I am mostly unfamiliar with and therein lies the opportunity to enrich my life.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I don't have pets. However, I am a nature lover!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anything with a view of the water. I love to travel. New York, Texas, Italy among favorites. Locally, I enjoy frequent visits to restaurants: Chops, Bistro Niko, Agave, Wisteria, Capital Citly Grill and Nuevo Laredo. Occasional visits to the Fox.


St. Mary's University, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

Summer rain showers. Listening to music. A massage. Cooking. Around-the-house projects. Writing. Hiking, walking, swimming.

For fun

Enjoy spending time with friends doing the usuual fun stuff: movies, dinner out or having friends over. I'm a projects kinda guy; just bought another home and in the middle of a renovation. I enjoy landscape gardening. Sunday drives in the country.

Last read

Boring stuff... Harvard Buisness Review, The Speed of Trust...all work related. Lots of mags on renovating kitchens, etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I was born and raised in San Antonio, Texas. Moved to Atlanta, Fall 2004.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'm a person of faith and attend church regularly (Christ the King, now with my recent move to the area). I hold strong to the belief that we are here to be of service to one another. I live my life accordingly.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have earned an MBA in Healthcare Management and my undergraduate degree is in Human Resources. I'm employed with a National Healthcare Organization.