Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 10 miles of Manhattan, NY

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
ME: I own an ad agency, as well as a sports...

In his own words

ME: I own an ad agency, as well as a sports marketing and healthcare mktg firm. I love what I do. You will too. I grew up in Beverly Hills. Went to UCLA, then UT Austin, then accidentally got stuck in Texas for a bit. Currently working on a project in NY and seem to be in a frequent flight triangle of NY, TX & FL (which is a lot better than having a client base in a potato kicking, pillow biting, cow-tipping shama lama ding dong geographically undesirable kind of place). More good news... I just got seven years younger with the witness protection program. Plus I got a great side gig as a belly dancer with a pink wig. So, enough about me. Let me tell you about you. YOU: You're a little off kilter, but sane. Wild, yet grounded. Carefree, yet responsible. Off the hook, but emotionally stable. Can take you home to mom, but maybe only part of the time. Ok, back to me... So that leaves me just enough time for a great relationship, travel and a healthy dose of fun. And you. Limited time offer. Supplies limited. I don't snore. If you do, you might wake up with a Breathe Right strip on your nose. I'll still respect you in the morning.,

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I'm still working on just being able to keep a plant alive at home. I think I may be the only person in the world that couldn't even keep a cactus alive. So I donate to the animal shelters, so they have a fighting chance.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The grass is always greener on the other side. Let's go.


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Travel. Laughing til you pee a little (you that is). Being outdoors. The top is usually down. If it's raining, I won't get wet as long as I don't stop. Meeting new people. Great food. Staying healthy. Lather, rinse, repeat.

For fun

It's not where, it's who I'm with.

Last read terms of agreement. Good reading. Protagonists, antagonists, the plot thickens... total nail-biter if you like legalese.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a creative director and own an ad agency and mktg firm.For those of you women looking for a doctor, sorry, I only play one on TV. Still recovering from below 0 at Sundance--couldn't feel my tongue or feet. Had a lisp for hours.With a limp.
Income: $150,001+ $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Spanish, Tagalog, Other
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Beverly Hills High School (90212. Sorry, there's no H.S. in 90210). Univ of TX Austin -BBA Mktg. Match University - Master of Romance, Dr. Feelgood.