Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

prodman00

33 year old man | Fullerton, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 20 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I have been in Southern California for most of...

In his own words

I have been in Southern California for most of my life, but i seem to have an East Coast taste when it comes to the people i am interested in. I'm an honest person who is not into trendy or popular titles, i have always walked to my own beat. I think that i need someone who understands that. I consider myself a Jack of all Trades, i enjoy doing weekend projects and getting my hands dirty. I'm a fan of Disneyland, Baseball (Go Dodgers), movies, camping, and spending time with my friends when i get a free weekend away from work. I do my best to stay in shape and and be a positive person as much as possible. Traveling is a passion of mine, and i hope to find someone that will help me cover the corners of the earth that i have not seen yet. If you think we are good match, send me a message and lets find out. :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

For the most part i am a dog person. A BIG dog person.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

What can i say, i love Disneyland. So i can be found there on a Sunday afternoon. Six Flags, the beach, scuba diving. It all sounds pretty fun to me. San Diego, Santa Barbara, or Big Bear could also be possible weekend fun locations.

College

California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo, San Luis Obispo, CA

Favorite things

Everything from home improvement projects, to the beach, to sushi, to have a fun afternoon BBQ with my friends/family.

For fun

Swimming, running, working out, finding a new hole in the wall to eat at, Disneyland, amusement parks. I am a big sports fan and enjoy watching sports just about as much as i like to play them.

Last read

When the Game was Ours: The story of Magic Johnson and Larry Bird.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for a non-profit club swim team. I have been coaching for about 10 years and it is more than just my passion, but it is a job that i can see myself doing for the rest of my life. These kids teach me just about as much as i teach them.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
I'm more spiritual and respectful than anything else.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Cal Poly - San Luis Obispo, Fullerton College, University of Phoenix.