Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | West Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 22-29 within 50 miles of Boca Raton, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't expect cookie cutter, and definitely expect out of the box!

In his own words

Hey there! Thanks for taking a minute :) Well, I think there are particular traits that form my person so I'll try to be brief but substantial in content. My life has always revolved around the arts, so I am very passionate about the arts and feeling free to be and express yourself without fear of judgement. Having been born and raised overseas, gave me a particular view on issues, some of which I feel strongly about such as worker's rights and ethics. As an industrial designer and a creative, I'm always looking and pondering solutions for things, so I'm very passionate about improvement both personal and social. I'm naturally a thinker and very curious, so my interests and passions are very eclectic! I have a cheery positive attitude and it takes a lot to bog me down or stress me.. I like to let let things take their course I'm looking to meet someone that is not afraid to communicate, someone who knows what she wants and is not afraid to go for it. This special person should not be afraid to show or receive affection, and realizes that relationships are a journey more than an end by themselves. Educational and personal achievement are strong trademarks to their person.. hinthint I digg brains. I thoroughly enjoy having solid conversation, even to the philosophical level. Also, being appreciative or better yet involved in the arts is a big plus. Don't expect cookie cutter, and definitely expect out of the box! ;)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Dogs rule!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Coffee shops, overseas travel, spending time outside, a garage with a good tool set, museums, art related/creative stuff or places!


College for Creative Studies, Detroit, MI

Favorite things

For music I'm very eclectic. I listen to almost anything, and really enjoy country music. I don't watch much TV unless it's educational in some way -.think history channel, discovery channel, etc.I prefer healthy foods, and avoid creamy greasy stuf

For fun

I'm a very curious person!, so random things catch my attention rather easily. I'm almost never bored but I primarily enjoy creative or outdoor activities such as hiking, climbing or camping,. A nice ride by the beach is always awesomeness.

Last read

The Power of Now. GREAT!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm an industrial designer and focus on consumer product design. It's a tough job.. but someone's gotta do it!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born and raised overseas but I have lived in the states most of my life.. I love the midwest, and have a lot of stories!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral