Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 27-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Worrying’s a lot like a rocking chair. It gives you something to do but doesn’t get you anywhere.

In his own words

My friends say that I’m generally an easy going guy but apparently I have an edge. The edge may rear its ugly head with cheeky comments, sarcasm, or nonsensical anecdotes. I have a healthy understanding of the absurd and love to laugh at life and myself. I enjoy a good discussion and occasionally take a position I don't believe to have one. Other adjectives that describe me are entertaining, hardworking, dedicated, loyal, smart, witty, and sarcastic, with a well-developed nerdy streak. Family and friends are extremely important to me, and I try to spend as much time with them as possible. I enjoy sports, and attend, watch or partake, whenever I can. I follow the English Premier League, Houston Dynamo, Astros, and Texans. I love concerts and attend them as often as I can. My work life can be hectic but I generally try to balance work and play equally. When work is slower I travel a lot, whether it is for a weekend in Austin or a week in a sunny/snowy place depending on the time of year. In summary I am a well-traveled, bibliophile, foodie, with a penchant for photography, and a passion for both Premier and American Football. What am I looking for? Someone who is intelligent, active, knows what she wants, with a good sense of humor, and is willing to join me on the crazy whirly gig called life.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am lucky, to traveled both nationally and internationally. Claim to fame, I have visited almost every state in the union. My favorite local establishments are the Petrol Station, Cedar Creek, Red Lion, Tasting Room, etc., not really big


Trinity University, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

The BBC News, Bones, House, South Park, and Futurama are all on my TiVo. My top three movies of all time are Big Trouble in Little China, Chinatown, and the Original Conan, with James Earl Jones.

For fun

I have a wide range of things that I enjoy doing in my spare time. I enjoy going to a pub with friends. I love reading, and I consume everything from History to Science Fiction. I enjoy the arts, and enjoy going to the Symphony, Museum of Fine

Last read

I read a lot for my job so I don't often get to read casually, but I just finished the Gardens of the Moon by Steven Erikson. It is dark fiction and very well written. Before that I read the Myth of Sisyphus by Camus.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral