Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 23-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking the right love piece

In his own words

I like to live a little and enjoy life, to include family in everything I do and do my thing when its time. I like to watch sports and have cookouts. I like going to the cabins to get away for a weekend or even road trips as a hobby. fishing, movies, dancing sports bars on occasions to top it off i love to repair electronics and woodcraft. I enjoy creating poems and poetry to express my moods or feelings.My goals are to own my own PC shop, finish devry and get my bachelors which would be a great accomplishment for me and too see my three beautiful daughters grow to respectful and goal driven young ladies. My aspirations comes through god, I look at my mother for the strength she has shown me and my sister for the care giver she is and my grandmother who has did more for Georgia communities, getting things done in her life to bring neighborhoods a better quality of life. Now, what makes me unique is really nothing major but more simple, I have the heart of gold and loyalty when it comes to friendships, companionship and the thing any persons wants in life true love in all levels. many may use love in vain and trash it but to me it means everything just like family means the world to me. I have a goofy sense of humor, i find humor in everything to keep from stressing or being mad,lol. but i do handle my business and take things serious but just think being too serious would cause a person to blow a vein in the process of stressing is not needed. I am completely drama free of all the B.S. I enjoy music of all kinds that sounds good has a catchy beat and meaning. I do sometimes listen to top hit songs, I mainly listen to songs that goes with my mood whether its partying, relaxing,or even traveling it just all depends....First off I am a guy who lives and loves family, friends, god. My personality is that of a rock i don't like B's and I don't give it either. Games are for suckers who think like children even at 30, 40 or even in their 50's. I am a kid at heart , so things do not get to me as easily but there is a limit. I enjoy the moment at whatever i do because tomorrow is never promised. I am a homebody but i do go out every now and then depending on the mood. I noticed society today is completely wrapped in looks and wallets and that's a shame because life is more than that and love would not exist for those individuals with that attitude. I'm more realistic but not too serious though. I am a simple guy loving his kids and living life. I know ladies many of us men have came at you the wrong way offered things that sounds good, offered money or whatever, all of us men on here are not all balls and no brain. I am a nice guy looking for a good woman very simple and love is only gained if you want it.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds, Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love hawaii and guam usa and japan those are my favorite spots in the world but atlanta ga my home town will always be the best to me.Japan would be my top priority of vacation spot then paris and italy. there are so many.

Favorite things

Like i said before i like to go to movies and dance and enjoy what life has to offer. I like to watch carttons and I like to watch er and the family guy. everybody loves raymond and my most favorite movie of all times is the

For fun

I cook and go to movies. I like to go to the beach on a full moon and when it is warm. I like quiet times to write and study. I love to be with whoever i am with that loves and enjoys life itself. I sometimes like to go out to clubs

Last read

well to tell you the truth it would be playboy as i am a man. but, reading harry potter series and lord of the rings trilogy is very good. reading th eback of cereal boxes in the morning to substitute for the news paper.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
sokkai international group other words sgi member/an baptist
Languages: English, Japanese, Tagalog English
Education: Some college High school
right now trying to finish up devry