Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

prmskl10

39 year old man | Auburn, NE, USA | Seeking women 28-43 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
For Sale; Only slighty used and completely...

In his own words

For Sale; Only slighty used and completely rebuilt 1976 model, very reliable, almost totally maintanace free and has passed a 165 point pre-sale inspection after repairs. New tires, rims, rebuilt motor, and a fresh paint job! Runs and looks great! Ok, for real, I can laugh at myself and I don't take myself to seriously! I mean what good does it do you to be so uptight that you can't enjoy life? We are only here for a short time.... So me; Adventurer extrodinare, been around the world, literally, some good places and some very bad places but I'm still here and have all my fingers and toes! I enjoyed both, the bad and the good places, I can thrive in both environments however I'm done with tempting fate and now I'm back home in good ole' Nebraska and loving it! So you; Be you in all of your glory, be comfortable in the skin you're in! Love life, enjoy the small things! Encourage the people around you to be the best version of themselves by setting the example for them to follow. Love Jesus and allow the significant other in your life to be themselves and support them in who they are.... If you can't handle the fact that I'm a man and choose to work with my hands for a living, meaning I work hard, please move on. I don't want a cushy office job nor do I need a six figure income and I don't want to drive a sissy overpriced car that I can't work on myself. I have had all three, but by choice I do what I do becasue it makes me happy! ;) Want to know more ask me when you email me back, dare you! ;)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have a parsons russel/pit bull terrier mix (28 lbs) named "Boone" and a beagle mix named "Lee". One is a watch dog and the other is a hunter, they are both great companions and special in their own ways.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Spending time in the country in the peace of Gods gift and Memorial Stadium in Lincoln, NE! Go Huskers!

College

Hawai`i Pacific University, Honolulu, HI

Favorite things

A COLD snowy winter morning, hearing a rooster pheasent crow, a good cup of coffee, getting the runners high, hearing my nieces laugh, making my mom smile, spending time in prayer, shooting, walking until I can't walk anymore, hitting the gym.....

For fun

I can seriously have fun doing about anything but since I have to choose; spending time with my family, playing tag and hide & go seek with my nieces, live music, dancing, driving fast, running, hiking, backpacking, playing with my dog, and EATING!

Last read

I'm currently reading a Jack Reacher novel.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work as a welder/mechanic, firearms instructor, and primitive skills instructor. Primitive skills; making footwear from animal skins, building a fire only from what's in the woods, making stone tools, making cordage (string or rope), ect
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm part German, Irish, and Danish. Ever heard?... 1000 swedes ran through the weeds chased by one lonely dane?? Some of my ancestors were vikings, for real! Conquerors and raiders of the British Isles and Ireland. ;)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
"Religion is the worship of God-therefore a matter of conscience. I alone must decide for myself and you for yourself, what we choose. For me the religion I live and use to worship God is the Catholic religion." Saint Mother Teresa Well said! ;)
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Most of my education came from the school of hard knocks!