Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-34 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone special

In his own words

I am a straightforward, honest person with an easygoing attitude.I like to think I am intelligent with a quick wit & good sense of humor but who knows ! I grew up in Mumbai, went to graduate school in Massachusetts & have been living in San Francisco for past few years. Having lived in different places, I like being exposed to different cultures & meet new people. I am a history buff, I like to know why people & places end up the way they are. I love living in San Francisco. I enjoy trying out the different restaurants, wine bars, lounges & dive bars. I think the night life could be better, the bars could stay open longer but I am not complaining ! I like the outdoors. A good weekend for me involves doing one or more of running at the marina, swimming, playing golf or skiing. I like watching sports. I am a diehard celtics & patriots fan. I lived in Massachusetts for 4 years. Thats where I inherited my sporting loyalties from ! Above all, I like hanging out & having a good time with friends ! I am interested in meeting someone who appreciates the good things in life. A confidant & intelligent woman with a tinge of silly ! Travel & food are integral to my life . I would like to meet a partner in crime with whom I can explore all the cool places & cuisines !!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I grew up in Bombay (now Mumbai). Love going back to that city. I am a big fan of New York City & South beach, Miami. I like places with a lot of culture, history or partying options !


University of Massachusetts Amherst, Amherst, MA

Favorite things

I enjoy watching HBO televison series - "The Sopranos", "Band of Brothers" , "The Wire" are some of my favorites. I am a foodie & like to try new dishes & restaurants all the time. I am big steak lover !

For fun

I like reading books, mostly non-fiction, sometimes fiction if a friend recommends it. Love playing golf or skiing over the weeknd depending on the time of the year. I love watching a good western & repeats of "The Sopranos"

Last read

"Three Cups of Tea"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a software engineer & enjoy being it !
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Hindu No preference
Languages: English, Hindi English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral