Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Morton Grove, IL, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Positive guy looking for a positive girl.

In his own words

Well. A little bit about me. I'm an avid Chicago sports fan. I'm a huge fan of the Cubs, but they've torn my heart apart several times over the past 15 years. Don't get me started with Steve Bartman, or the Cubs messing up back in 2003. I still remember that vividly. Hehe. I'm also a Bears and Bulls fan as well. I always get worked up during Bears games, but their star players always get hurt. I could also consider myself a bandwagon Hawks fan. Check my pic with the Stanley Cup. :) Besides watching sports, I like being active (when I'm not injured.......I'm currently injured right now.). I like playing volleyball and wallyball for fun. I like getting a good workout with these activities. But my favorite activity is ultimate frisbee. I used to run back in high school, and this is the best running activity workout out there. I hate sitting indoors, and being active in these sports is a great way of having fun. In my free time, I like hanging out with friends (heading out downtown, going to movies, comedy clubs). I'd say my hobby is working on my youtube channel. I've managed to get a strange following on youtube with over 2K subscribers with videos on finance the stock market. Sometimes the comments on the videos I produce are flat out crazy. It's still fun nonetheless. I like interviewing people dealing in the stock market and trading. Well outside of my hobbies, I'm a condo owner in the SW Burbs. My first gig was out in Aurora, and now I'm finally working in the city. I'd prefer to live in the city, but I have my place out in the SW burbs. I do like going out to the city more since I work in the city. For a living I'm a staff accountant and hopefully I can move up the ladder soon. Anyways, what am I looking for? I'm looking for a girl that's laid back just like me. I tend to be easy going and would like to find someone like that as well. It'd be great to meet somebody that's active and works out a lot. I hate sitting indoors, and like to get out of the house to play sports. That'd be a plus to find someone like that. 1 if she likes Chipotle. I love Chipotle as well. Anyways, enough of me rambling.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Some of my local hot spots are going to play v-ball near downtown Naperville, Coffee shops to hang out with friends, and Fox and Hound

Favorite things

Tv shows- Big bang Theory Food- I love fake mexican food like Chipotle. :) Music- I like all types of music (even country)

For fun

I like playing volleyball and wallyball. I'm injured right now. However, once I get better, I'll be playing these sports. I also have a growing youtube channel about gold/silver/conspiracy theories.

Last read

Ron Paul- End the fed



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Hindu No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral