Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Marietta, GA, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Hey now! Please be funny, a bit sarcastic and a little creative

In his own words

Living in the Atl for 10yrs, originally from NYC/NJ - Not your usual nice non religious Jewish boy....a boy scout at heart but with an edge, down to earth yet classy, honest, silly, sarcastic and just plain fun to be with anywhere! A gentleman yet a rebel at times. I can have fun at an amusement park as well as a museum. It all depends on the company since I'm always quick with a joke and the voice. I love cooking and make a killer pot of chili, love sushi. Fan of humor that's not always "politically correct". You'd sooner catch me doing funny voices and making jokes than talking politics and watching sports on tv... ***If you drink on a nightly basis or really enjoying hanging out in bars. It's not my scene. I do drink when I go out but not on a nightly basis or to excess. Looking for a woman with a great sense of humor, someone that can get silly and not take themselves too seriously, slightly adventurous, movie fan, etc... That fun, easy going girl with that creative/artistic spark that can cuddle up at home for a movie one night and go out on the town the next. Intelligence without being uptight, Quick wit with a dash of sexiness, slim or athletic build would be nice. I usually work out a few times a week, combined with a low carb diet. And finally - someone that can make me laugh! Someone to look up at the clouds with me and see what shapes we can find. Having fun can be something simple like making a meal together. To sum up,someone that can make me laugh as well as laugh at my jokes, honesty, sarcasm, playfulness, creativity rather than an all business type... I respect people's rights to worship in whichever way makes them happy but I'd rather live life by The Golden Rule than spend any time in a place of worship. The quote goes like this, "You don't need religion to have morals. If you can't determine right from wrong, then you lack empathy, not religion." - Anonymous Almost everyone puts "enjoys spending time with friends and family" in their profile . is there anyone that WANTS to spend time with enemies and strangers?!?!? ;-) that was either rhetorical, ironic and/or sarcastic

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Reptiles

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to go to the city for a nice lounge or an interesting restaurant. The only places I can't stand is where the music or noise is so loud that you can't have a decent conversation because you're yelling into someone's ear.


The Richard Stockton College of New Jersey, Pomona, NJ

Favorite things

Making people laugh, my job, guilty reality tv watching, Stern show, eating healthy, feeling trim, kissing, gummi bears at the movies, having a point of view, the golden rule, unexpected kindness, bizarre jokes, The Walking Dead,Survivor,Amazing Race...

For fun

I find that I'm able to be funny in most situations. I enjoy everything from a movie, six flags, a good play, stand up comedy or museums(but not in the same day).love time off from tv for some xbox.I'm not a sports fan. I really don't care who wins.

Last read

entertainment weekly, success through a positive mental attitude, game informer magazine, screenwriting for dummies, 3 Steps to Yes..Sales for poets..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Accident/Sickness/Life Insurance sales agent, actor/model/voice-over artist
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
born in nyc and raised in the suburbs of south jersey. Family is orginally from Russia and Romania.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
not religious - I follow the golden rule which covers everything.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Went to Stockton State College in the Pine Barrens of NJ, about 20mins from Atlantic City. No, I'm not a gambler! I studied Theatre and received a B.A. in '91. I moved back home for a year then promptly moved to NYC and lived there 10 yrs. Now GA!