Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Harker Heights, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Be Confident

In his own words

I'm a laid back type of guy. I'm usually quiet until I know you then I'll open up and play with you a lot. On my spare time I go to the gym or play basketball. I compose music for musicians and recording artists, that's my passion. I'm finishing up a computer science degree. I think I struggle with not going for the things I know I can get. I'm at a moment in my life where I'd like to slow things down and focus on a better future. I have two daughters from a previous marriage and they are my world. My favorite movies are Love Jones, Love and Basketball, The Wood, The Brothers, The Best Man and all Jonah Hill's movies. As for music I listen to it all..well almost. I like R&B, Hip Hop, Reggae, Salsa, Jazz, some Country, Pop and recently I started listening to some metal lol. I just love music. I'm looking for a woman that's beautiful inside and out. Someone with goals and drive. Someone who can push me as well and help me better myself. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Fish

I have 1 fish named Solo

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like going back home to the USVI to visit my family.


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

My favorite movies are love jones, the wood, the best man, the brothers, and all the underworlds. I like horror movies and recently some romantic comedies.

For fun

I spend a lot of time writing poetry and music. I'm also working on a book. I watch a lot of movies. If you let me I will watch movies all day and night, especially if the weather is gloomy.

Last read

The girl with the dragon tattoo and the girl that played with fire!, Hunger Games



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Military,Songwriter, Army Equestrian Team
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic No preference
I am half black (west indian) and Puerto Rican.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I am attending college for a Bachelor's in Cyber Security.