Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

princesspmw

44 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 42-52 in Texas, United States

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life's a Dance.....

In her own words

Let’s see, here I am again, I’ve been on and off the online dating scene many times. Thinking about investing in some stock…Or creating my own online dating service (not really). Heck I could write a novel on online dating, but It seems the best way to meet people, and I’m a pretty good judge of character. I am pretty game for almost anything. I'm not a perfect person and I do make mistakes but I'm truly a loyal and dedicated person, when you're my friend I'm your friend for life unless you do me wrong. That also applies to a relationship, I'm always very loyal to whom I'm with. I’m a very trustworthy person and I believe temptation will always be there in our lives & it’s how we handle it that makes us who we are. I was raised with good morals.On a different note, skydiving is one thing I haven't tried and would like to, although as I get older that changes.. I want to learn to snow ski and snorkle, etc. I truly love animals and feel very strongly about them, that’s a sensitive topic for me as I’ve work in different shelters and have seen some sad stuff. One day, I hope to contribute more of my time to helping animals in need. Animals have truly touched my life and changed it in so many ways. Exercise and eating healthy is something that is very important to me and should be w/my partner. I do work out 3-5 times a week - doing body combat and also a weight training class as well....I love sporting events! I've been to Nascar, Cowboy's game, Dallas Star's game and an Astros' game a few times, but never a Rocket's or Texan's game, but I will! I enjoy the Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo as well - usually it's just a big party with my friends! I've always wanted to go to Fredericksburg and see the wine country. I hope someday to also go to Napa Valley, and many other wineries. Some places I would love to see would be Italy and Paris, and Alaska as well. I would love to go on a cruise someday. I love the water & being outdoors, beaches esp...Never been to Alcatraz in San Francisco and would love to do the tour there.....but all of this is so much more awesome with that significant other! I'm looking for a my best friend (I believe you have to have a friendship as a foundation first), someone who I can't wait to see at the end of the day even after 20 years go by (someone to grow old with) and my life partner... I think you just know when you meet someone and get to know them. I am a bit old-fashioned when it comes to dating....I am not looking for someone who just wants to have fun and see how many women he can date. I'm not looking for someone who just got out of a relationship and is on the rebound. It takes time to heal from a divorce or a relationship... Communication is so very important and that doesn't mean just texting.... I am content with my life and I'm at a peace that I won't settle. I have rescued and saved and fostered so many animals in my lifetime, that was God's plan for me. I'm truly blessed...Having animals in your life can really change your life in so many ways. I have such a passion for animals. I am hoping to find someone I am compatible with and who shares my similar interests and most importantly someone who has a kind heart. The way a man treats other people in general is a big reflection of his character. One thing important to me is if you don't live in the Houston or surrounding areas, probably not a good match. I don't do long distance dating, and please please recent pics only. None of us look the same a few years ago, and if you do then great, but let's be honest, it's only fair that your pictures are current..... It's hard writing about what you are looking for, I think you just know when you meet someone and have similar interests, etc... So if I spark your interest shoot me an email.....Thanks for reading!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats

I've always volunteered my time or have worked in the past with animals........They bring you so much happiness, and I will always continue to do so in the future......Love my animals!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local wine bars, love BJ's Brewery and Texas Tavern, Whiskey River, too! Love to two step! There's so much to do in Houston! Love the water and being out in the water or just hanging out on the sand in Galveston!

College

Court Reporting Institute of Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

Favorite things would be volunteering time helping rescue animals and fostering eventually finding them a loving home. I have a soft place in my heart for special need animals. I also volunteer for TNR (Trap, Neuter and Return) for feral cats.

For fun

Listening to live bands, chillin by the pool or beach, horseback riding, watching movies, barbecues, love crawfish boils, two stepping, love going to live sporting events, too! And Rodeo! Wine tastings...

Last read

I listen to audiotapes usually in the car - The Secret has truly changed my way of thinking - great read! And listening to Joel Osteen very positive!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I enjoy my job, work with great people. I do plan on pursuing my goals and will work as a court reporter or in the court reporting field someday. I spend a lot of my spare time working with animals too.....
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
German, but fully Texan...........ha!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I used to live in Dallas/Ft. Worth and loved attending Ed Young Jr's church, he is one of the greatest ever! Miss him....I do attend Joel Osteen's - (Lakewood) church periodically and I have been to Fellowship of the Woodlands as well....
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I attended Court Reporting School, and only have about a year left, so my plans are to go back soon!!!!!!