Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Colorado Springs, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
You will never know unless you take a chance!

In her own words

Ever notice how most of the profiles that are out on these dating sites sound like the “likes/dislikes” of a Playboy Centerfold???? Kind of drives one crazy after awhile! I would like to tell you a story instead and hopefully by the end you will want to know more! About 33 years ago, my mother gave birth to twins – me and my brother. Now being a twin is difficult at best because everything is shared! But try being the only baby girl with 3 older brothers! I didn’t have a chance at being that pretty little cute girl who wore dresses and bows. Well my mom tried, but by the end of the day I was knee deep in mud and the dog had my bows on his head! And those boys….well they helped me develop into the woman I am today! A strong woman with the ability to adapt and glide! I grew up in Colorado Springs, so needless to say, the mountains are where I am happiest. My idea of fun….last year on a camping trip to Cottonwood Lake, it rained and rained, and then it rained some more. Fishing was fantastic, of course cause it was raining! Muddin on the four-wheelers – what a blast – cause it was raining! No need to worry about taking a shower or washing my hair – it was raining! I had a blast and was in hog heaven! Waking up to fresh mountain air, playing all day long, then sitting by the fire with friends talking about the good times! Now I also have 2 beautiful children that are my world! I want to show them the world and all it has to offer. My all time favorite movie is Pay It Forward. If everyone in life lived with this type of mentality and approach to humanity, the world would be a great place! If you want to know more about this, all you have to do is ask me or go rent the movie!!!! Each and every day I look for the beauty and goodness in people, and usually am pleased to find it. I don’t like the games, and dishonesty, and drama that so often creeps up in relationships, especially new ones! It would be so much easier if I could go up to a man and say “ I am just a girl standing in front of a boy asking him to love her,” but alas most would run the other direction….so here I am trying to put pen to paper describing myself and my likes and dislikes. Like I said I am a glider and girls who glide need a guy who will make her thump! I don’t merely plod along though life. I live life laughing, experiencing, learning, and loving! But most of all I enjoy anticipation. Remember when you were a kid and you would spend the whole year waiting for summer vacation and when it finally came it would fly by just like that? It's funny, life has a way of flying by faster than any old summer vacation really does. The anticipation of the first call, the first date, the first kiss is magical, but the anticipation of meeting someone who is honest, caring, enjoys living life, and of course likes laughing - is killing me! So in the mean time, I take my city girl butt out to the country to be with my horses, jump on the trampoline with my kids and remember what life is all about – Happiness! I really hope this has peaked your interest into wanting to know a little more about me, because like so many people who have lived any sort of life, my “story” can’t be written in a few paragraphs! Hope to hear from you very soon! Sorry for going on and on LOL! My final statement is I don't like games, so if you are one of the ones that does play games please don't even bother!

Her interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

My favorite television shows are, Cops, Bones, CSI Las Vegas of course. I listen to mostly country but I like all types. My favorite food is Mexican but Italian is a very close 2nd.

For fun

I enjoy doing almost anything that will get me out of the house. I am not the kind of person who likes to waste my day on the couch watching TV.

Last read

I am sure it was a kids book :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I will tell more information about my company when I know someone better.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference