Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Cuyahoga Falls, OH, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 45 miles of Stow, OH

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Be positive

In her own words

Hello Gentlemen...I'm goin to make this short and sweet. I am 35 years old, have a great job, have 1 child who is 5 and we live to enjoy life. I am a hardworking gal, sweet, funny, loyal, honest and loves to laugh. I have shared parenting with my sons dad, so I am not looking for someone to fill that position. However, I am looking for someone to share my life with and be a part of ours. I have reached to a point in my life that I have everything and happy with the things that I have accomplished and have been challenged to the fullest...well so far. I am looking to fullfill that piece that is missing and that is that special someone. Who I wouldbe interested in is, an honest, attractive, funny, caring, gentle man, with or without kids. Looking in the age group of anywhere fron 28 to 40... Please do not contact me if you are not in that age group, for I dont want to waste your time and I dont want you to waste mine. Also, I am on here to actually meet someone, not text for 2 weeks, then when its time to meet, excuses start to come...thats just silly and immature. I dont want to sound rude or anything, but I am done playing games and ready to make the next chapter in my life...thats all. :)If you are interested, please send me an email. Good luck to everybody on here...for everyone deserves to be happy with someone.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

Things I enjoy are being with family and friends...they are the best! I love goin to concerts, football games, plays, cookouts, restraunts and even just a quiet, local bar or winery. I am always up for trying new things and love lil road trips!

Last read

And yes....don't make fun of me but I am reading 50 Shades of Grey. Hey,,,I had to see what all the hype was about! LOL!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference