Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Favorite quote: "This kind of certainty comes but once in a lifetime.

In her own words

I am a very fun, silly person who enjoys a good laugh and the company of others that are the same. I know when to be serious, yet like the atmosphere when I can just relax and be myself. I enjoy all types of music, especially acoustic guitar - am more of a hippie at heart although i dont dress the part. I feel life has a lot to offer if we could all just slow down and take a breather once in a while. I have finally hit the phase of not being too interested in the party scene and am looking for someone in the same place. There is so much I want to do and experience that I have overlooked- there seems to be not enough time to do it.. lol.. I am a very hard worker, take my career seriously and I take my parenting seriously. My match.. hmmm.. First and foremost, I am looking for that feeling.. the feeling you get when you look at someone and you cant find the words to speak.. that initial moment when you forget who you are and can only focus on them, their eyes , and you try to react normally but you just cant.. the feeling that you have known them forever but have never spent any time with them to really know who they are.. lol Ok, enough of the childish fantasy of the perfect guy:) Looking for someone that is has his own opinion and goals, has a good sense of humor and lives life to the fullest. Not looking for someone who is interested in going to the bars all of the time, yet is social. Someone who knows when to be serious but doesnt take everything too seriously. Must like children. I have my child full time, and is the light of my life; although i have time to get out on my own sometimes. I am not into racist people, dont like racial slurs and am not into people who think they are better than the rest of the world. I feel I can learn a lot from people that are different than myself, and I would like to find someone who has the same view. I love good conversation!! Not interested in drama..want to meet someone who has nothing to hide and will feel comfortable over time talking to me about anything. I am not a judgemental person. I have all types of friends. I am not looking for someone with any dependency issues!! It seems like I am looking for such a specific person.. I am not picky, I just like people that have respect for others, because I respect myself.. ok, enough rambling.. any more questions, just ask!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

IRELAND is my favorite place in the entire world..Would love to eventually backpack around Europe. Locally, I love to dance - clubs, concerts and also am the type to enjoy just chillin out and relaxing watching a good movie or a game!

Favorite things

Favorite thing to eat.. i eat anything that tastes good.. lol.. as you can tell i am not too good at this.. haha.. Fav color, Blue, love to sit down and read a good book although dont have too much spare time to do that too often:)

For fun

Hmmm.. what do I like to do for fun.. I love to travel, - have been to Ireland numerous times and have seriously thought about moving there. I love going out to movies, to see a good concert, dancing, ice skating is a fav of mine!

Last read

Underwriting guide for work.. lol.. still have a ways to go until I finish it..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I believe in god, a god, my own god.. Not the one I am told to believe in, not the way I am told to believe in him. I have taken a bit from each religion that made sense to me and decided on my own beliefs. I will give my child the same right!!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral