Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

princesscompgeek

39 year old woman | Lexington, KY, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Reinventing myself

In her own words

I changed jobs almost three months ago, and I've never been happier! The only thing missing is someone to share my happiness with. I'm looking for someone fun but with a good character. Honesty is very important. Someone who understands what hard work is. I need someone who can take my sarcasm and give it back in return. The guy for me will accept my quirks and take me for who I am.... In return, he'll get loyalty and a lot of laughs along the way. I also recently found a love of fitness - specifically the transformation of the body when someone decides to take their health into their own hands. About 8 months ago, I found a gym. I started working with a personal trainer, and I'm starting to transform my own body. At the same time, I've also started tinkering with developing the skills to help others meet their goals. I am currently studying to get my personal training certification. Around the house, I enjoy listening to music, crocheting (yes I said it), movies, and reading. I read most anything I can get my hands on. Recently, though, it seems like all I have been reading is manuals for work! When I have time, I like to grab one of my teenage great nieces and do girly things like shopping or the movies. I'm such a sucker for my girls!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have 3 dogs (Annabelle the Pug, Molly the Mutt, and Jax the Shiz Tzu) and 1 cat (Fat Boy)... I have a soft spot for animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Barnes and Noble, Lowe's, Half Price Book Store

Favorite things

Curling up with a good book or a good guy on the sofa; My pets (3 dogs and 1 cat); home improvement; cooking (if I have someone to cook for); I just discovered a love for working out, and work with a trainer twice a week at an all-women's gym.

For fun

My professional life has finally slowed down. I worked for the same company for nearly 18 years, and recently moved into a new job with a new company. My new job is nothing like my old one, and I am loving the change in scenery.

Last read

I just finished the biography for a couple of girls kidnapped by the crazy guy in Cleveland. I also find myself reading lots of books about Business Analysis since my career shift a few months ago.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a Sr Business Analyst, focusing on Automation efforts.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference