Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Warrior, AL, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Just trying to live my life with no regrets!

In her own words

Well I never thought I would end up on but after a little persuasion from a friend here I am! I figured why not let's try it and see what happens! I am not great at talking about myself but here we go! First I will start out by saying I have some amazing family and friends! My family supports me in everything I do and I would not be who I am without them! My friends are basically my second family! We are a very large group that's stood beside each other through EVERYTHING for many years now! With that being said family and friends are very important to me! I am basically your typical girly girl! If its girly I am sure I love it! Even though I am girly I am not scared to hang out with the guys and scream at the TV watching football! I am loud, goofy, random and Almost always in a good mood! I love to smile and laugh! I have a tendency to speak my mind but i just like to be honest with people! I am a complete fish when it comes to summertime! If its warm outside I can always be found by some form of water.... Pool, lake, or beach! I enjoy going out and doing things.. I am not picky and can be happy doing anything as long as I am with good company! I love Rainey days spent relaxing and cuddled up on my couch! I am constantly on the go and my life gets a little chaotic at times but I would not change any of it! I love to workout! It's my form of stress relief! I will do just about any kind of workout and enjoy it. I workout about 6 days out of the week and also teach a fitness class twice a week :) I am a huge animal lover! I have two beautiful French bulldogs... Layla and Izzy! They are like my 4 legged kids! Lol! I am blessed in the fact that I have an amazing job! I love my career and I have a great group of co-workers! I am not looking for someone that shares all the same interest because I would love to meet someone that could open me up to new things! I really just want someone that's HONEST, good to me and can make me smile! I dont like drama or to play games, so if thats what your into please don't waste my time!!! If you want to know anything else just ask me! Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere fun:)

For fun

My free time is spent with family, friends, working out, playing on the water, shopping, anything fun!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference