Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I just want to be swept off my feet and loved for me.. On my good days and the bad.

In her own words

Im originally from a small town in Upstate NY. Graduated from the University at Albany in 2005 with a BS in Accounting and just finished my AS in Diagnostic Medical Sonography and I am a Registered Diagnostic Medical Sonographer (RDMS) as of recently passing my board exam :) Dont judge a book by its cover... Im very intelligent and a total dork once you get to know me. Im very social and love to make people laugh. I make friends easily. I have a huge heart and a lot of love to give. I have always been drawn towards the healthcare field and have a strong affinity for making people happy. Nothing makes me happier than making others happy! As far as what Im looking for... I am looking for someone successful and motivated and secure. My deal breakers are cockiness, druggies and insecurities. Please be clean cut, clean shaven and in shape. I spend a lot of time keeping myself in shape and presentable and I expect the same. I tend to be attracted to very pretty, metrosexual looking men. Brad Pitt types. Im not shallow... I dont care what my friends look like but I am not here looking for friends.. Im looking for a partner and for us to date there has to be physical attraction between us both as well as a mental and emotional connection :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an adorable and loving King Charles. He is currently the main man in my life and he most loyal one I have ever met ;-)

Favorite hot spots

NYC, Miami, San Fran


University at Albany, State University of New York, Albany, NY

Favorite things

My dog is my facorite thing in the world. He is a King Charles and we are a package deal!

For fun

In my free time I usually work out, go for hikes for long walks, read quotes about random things, do my nails, read or watch movies.. LOVE to travel, play games or cuddle!

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Ultrasound Tech
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
French, German, Italian, Irish and English. I am an all American mut ;-)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Starting to believe more and more in the power of prayer and something greater! Im open!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BS Accounting AS Diagnostic Medical Sonography