Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Sunol, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 25 miles of San Ramon, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Life's A Garden...Do You Dig It?

In her own words

It's always so awkward writing these things but here I go. I'm a laid-back, fun, and outgoing girl (once you get to know me that is). I've been told I'm hilarious (although most find my brand of humor a bit off color haha). I'm a student and nanny and I will be transferring to CSUEB in the fall to pursue my degree in Psychology. Currently deciding whether or not to go for a career in Clinical Research or Family Therapy since I find both so interesting, but I've got another year or two before I have to make up my mind, so I'll dive into both and see where my passion for one versus the other arises. I love to read, go to Sharks games, watch football, play video games, hike, run, play board games...I'm very easily amused. I'm pretty over the bar scene but having a couple drinks with some friends every now and again can be quite fun. I'm pretty easily amused and can find the fun in almost any activity (as long as it's not atop a tall building or involving a spider). I've lived in the Bay Area all my life, but never turn down an opportunity to explore it. Just looking for someone to do some exploring with and have a good laugh and a great time. Hoping to find someone who can handle the rambunctious-ness that is a girl like me. I'm also a bit of a dork, though you wouldn't know it until you got to know me. Only one way you'll ever find out if your that guy...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Hawaii and thought Mexico was a lot of fun when I went. Also, big fan of Disneyland.


Chabot College, Hayward, CA

Favorite things

I love 80s speed metal as well as Britney Spears, Chris Brown, and about anything else. Love Big Bang Theory, Futurama, South Park, and King of the Nerds. My Favorite movie is either Princess Bride, LOTR, or Monty Python and the Holy Grail

For fun

Reading, movies, outdoor stuff, LOVE HOCKEY GAMES! and anything else where I can just go and have a great time.

Last read

Crusader by Sara Douglass. Book 6 of the Wayfarer Redemption Series. A great book by a very gifted fantasy writer.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral