Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-42 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Sweet &; sassy princess

In her own words

Hmmm a little about me: I am definitely a girly girl...very feminine, classic, but sassy and fun....I love the classic, and feminine beauty of old Hollywood actresses (Eva Gardner, Marilyn Monroe, Dorthy Dandridge, Grace Kelly, & Sophia Loren) Well I cant lie, what I also love about those movies and the characters in them, is woman were definitely woman and feminine, (they might have been strong, sassy, fiesty, and career women...but definitely feminine woman) I'm definitely easy going and try to always smile. As much as I love to wear dresses, skirts & heels and to smell good and a great mani/pedi. I definitely can throw on jeans or jean cut-off shorts and a t-shirt and watch a game, or go out and do something fun, or just relax and chill. What I do for work, well I kinda have 2 careers right now,LOL! My 1st career (my 8-5 m-f) I work in the cosmeceutical field (I sell skin care to physicians and spas). My 2nd career, I manage a popular music video director (mostly hip hop/rap/pop/other, and his affiliation with a popular entertainment website, he does on occasion take on other projects commercials, documentaries ect.) Oh and he lives in ATL & NYC, so I manage him satellite.(thank goodness for technology LOL)(ohh definitely not an 8-5 m-f, more like a whenever/anytime/all the time LOL...I definitely know the importance to a balanced life so I try to make sure I balance my 2 careers, and my family and personal life. Hmm the kind of guy I would like to meet is genuine, sweet, romantic, trustworthy, smart, attentive, goal oriented, ambitious (like me), and who can make me laugh. Being sweet, and making me laugh, is always a good thing... even someone who's a little quick witted is good, it keep things fun and interesting, and keep me on my toes, LOL. I would love to meet a guy who can be my best friend, we share secrets & dreams, support each others dreams and goals (we can be like Bonnie & Clyde), we also will make each other smile and laugh, especially on those bad days) But we also MUST have that amazing chemistry...the give each other butterflies, & makes your heart race kind of chemistry. Enjoying an occasional lazy Sunday all day in bed together.... and all that good, passionate, & fun stuff that makes an amazing chemistry between two people so great!! I want the fairytale! You have to admit it does sound great!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling, I wish I could do it more for fun vs work. I love anywhere tropical! I can snow ski, a little, havent done it in a while,so a fun weekend at snow would be funl! I love Vegas, NYC, and Chicago was one of my favorite cities I visited.

Favorite things

All types of music from Michael Buble to R & B and hip hop, top 40, rolling stones,and jazz. TV-Law & Order, CSI, Top Cef...and always a good movie.

For fun

I am a definitely a girly girl, but I love watching sports.(basketball & football). I workout 3-5 times a week(run 12-20 miles/wk)I love watching movies, enjoying good music & spending time with family & friends (BBQ's, resturants, ect.)

Last read

Well this would give you a good sense of me..James Patterson, Art of War,The Four Agreements and The Alchemist,The 48 Laws of Power, Instyle Magazine,Cosmo,Shape and work emails...and occasionally for fun my horoscope.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I kind of have 2 careers right now, LOL #1 I am a Sales Mgr.for a company that sells skin care to drs & spas. #2 I am a manager for a popular video director
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Other Black / African descent, East Indian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference