Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Stamford, CT, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'll cook you dinner ;)

In her own words

I'm an optimist. I believe in love and happiness and smiling when things get tough. I have some of the best friends in the world. I'm extremely close with my sister and my mom, and love the laughs that spending time with my dad and brothers brings me. I care deeply about those that are close to me and am always thinking of the little things I can do to make their day a bit better. I love to cook and bake, travel, spend time with my friends and family, and am always looking to try something new. I tend to like all things feminine; flowers, pretty things, pink and purple, hearts, etc. but I grew up playing and watching sports and can enjoy a Sunday watching football (go Giants!!) and drinking beer, or going to a baseball game (go Phillies!!) just as much as I enjoy a glass of wine and a pedicure with my girlfriends. Ideally, I'd like to find someone who is fun and adventurous, but who can have fun staying in too. I'm looking for someone with a strong sense of self, who likes who they are, and just wants to find that person that makes a good day even better. Personality and a good sense of humor are a must as well.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Other types of exercise, Running, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I like to go out around Stamford for drinks/dinner with friends. I've been to Australia twice and absolutely love it and am looking forward to doing more traveling someday

Favorite things

Favorite: Movies - The Little Mermaid, Never Been Kissed, Bridesmaids Music - John Mayer, Carrie Underwood, Taylor Swift, whatever's on the radio Holiday - Thanksgiving Food -Mexican Color - pink I love nail polish, skim milk and hot showers :)

For fun

I like to grab drinks or dinner with my friends, head home to NJ to spend time with my family, or just hang out with my sister, who is also my roommate. I find that anything can be fun if I'm in the right company!

Last read

I do a lot of reading since I commute into NYC twice a week, right now. I tend to like anything that makes me think or has a happy ending



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Internal Firm Services for a large public accounting firm
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a big mix of things; English, Hungarian, German, Austrian, Bohemian and Irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral