Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Lauderdale Lakes, FL, USA | Seeking men 38-45 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
iam looking for you !!!!!!!!!!! where are you Prince????

In her own words

iam special woman honesty,greatpersonality,attractive,funny , dedicated. confident, secure, powerful,and i believe in first sight but iam vey realistic too.i agree being a good friend first and looking foward in direction to next step. iam looking for a special guy sincere,faithfully,good humor, lovely, secure, cute, have character and integrity. direction, great personality, responsable, able to communication, calm, keep your word and respectfull. i believe in real love .Iam not into a games , iam not here to have a good time, if you are curious , please stay away. my time is value for me and i f u are plus confident, determined , giver guy and compromise me ,yes we can talk.. and date a distance requer attention, keep communication, calls, texts, action is interested and visit me. i dont mind date someome far. thank you.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

i have a dog his name is rock

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

i llike to go a nice restaurants. i love japonese food. i love to going a place for have a good time and definity a cozy place . i love L.A . / Paris/ London/ Las Vegas../ Canada/ chicago/ NY.

Favorite things

laugh, be happy. i like sea food,lovechocolate. i like black color.i like shoppings around. books:romance,spiritual and medicine.i like to watch movies/ music transmit a good energy. / enjoy spa / travel/ my church. and meet people.

For fun

i like to go work out or running on the beach and walking with my dog.

Last read

power supernatural. and jocye meyer/ GUILHERMO MAldonado.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
iam medical field.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American
i have a lot of mixes.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
iam very spiritual.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
iam medical aesthetic comestic industry. .