Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

princesasmiles

42 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 38-54 within 1000 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ready to start a new chapter?

In her own words

I moved back from the west coast. My friends describe me as down-to-earth, intelligent, quick witted, very independent, spontaneous, daring, fearless, fashionable and trendy, funny (goofy at times), organically grown health conscious, and a hard working dedicated mother. I have a child I've been blessed with and she is my special sunshine. Midwest Chicagoan with old fashion values but loving the spontaneous carefree Cali lifestyle! I truly love and care for: Family. It's time to get serious...I've been on this roller coaster dating scene for too long. I have come to realize that now it's time to finally look for my compatible best friend that enjoys a similar lifestyle to complete me. It all boils down to friendship first, honesty, and real passion. I believe it starts with the spark of "the first kiss". Both should have mutual expectations in a relationship and express it honestly up front. I don't take life seriously, I enjoy every moment like it's my last. Life is too short. I value time over money. I enjoy spontaneous fun and travel. A simple get away, new dining experience with live entertainment are one of my passions. I'm a positive minded, optimistic and very selective. I love a great sense of humor. If you can make me laugh, you may win my heart. Are you tall, intelligent, artistic and spontaneous, like to dance, great sense of humor, value family, quick witted, love surprises, romantic gestures, and have Christian or spiritual values you grew up with and still practice today? Are you social and enjoy making people smile? Always positive minded, and have a stable honest lifestyle? Articulate and worldly, love all kinds of music, and can have intelligent conversation over wine or coffee? Are you out there?

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Outdoor cafes and Latin dancing hotspots to mambo the night away. Favorite places: California beaches, Napa Valley, Chicago Riverwalk, Vegas' Red Rock Canyon, El Yunque in PR, Hawaii, and NYC Central park in the summer.

College

DePaul University, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Tango red is my color. Love to go shopping, traveling on the spur, oil painting, and trying all kinds of exotic foods from around the world!

For fun

Horseback riding, jet skiing, fast cars, laying out on the beach, and taking a thrill ride on the fastest roller coaster or water slide - always first in line; still young at heart.

Last read

I read so much...too much to list. Women's health journal; Business Week...Forbes...Fashion mags



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Other Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Raised Catholic...but now non-denominational
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MBA