Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | New Rochelle, NY, USA | Seeking men 32-50 within 80 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Take a chance, I am sure you will be pleasantly surprised

In her own words

Well here goes..I am spontaneous, fun loving and loyal. I am not offended by a dirty joke and can dish out one of my own. I describe myself best as a pleasant surprise. I am from the Caribbean (Antigua) and my parents are also of Irish decent. Of course being from the caribbean is a contributory factor in my easy going and can make anything exciting as well as fun attitude. I am looking for someone who wants to enjoy life and not afraid to try new things. There are a couple of qualities that I enjoy such as a good sense of humor so when i am beat you at pool, hopefully no crying please. Self confidence is key, you are the most important person in the room whenever we are together. Last but not least you have come this far so be open minded about the fact that somtimes a fresh start is what you need. Leave the baggage at the door. If you are interested and think you can keep up with me, don't be afraid to email or wink at me.. I don't bite...Yet! What’s your story? What makes you weak in your knees?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I love pets but the only one I have been able to enjoy is the snake

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Home of course (Antigua Barbuda) St. Barts, Jamaica, Dominican Republic, Puerto Rico, Philadelphia, Maryland, Carolinas, Bahamas.


State University of New York College of Technology at Canton, Canton, NY

Favorite things

Sand between my toes, laying on the beach, car racing, UFC & much more...

For fun

In my free time I enjoy going out to Broadway plays, lounges taking long drives.

Last read

The Romance of Motoring & Motor Car Anatomy



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'5" (226cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Account Management
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My parents are Caribbean and Irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Other Other
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BA International Trade