Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Schertz, TX, USA | Seeking men 22-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone intersting and adventureous!!!

In her own words

I'm currently a college student just looking for someone who shares the same things too.. I'm Mexican American who's kind of shy at first. I love animals. I absolutely love my huge family but I currently have no plans to settle down until I finish school.. I planned to major in criminal justice. Im looking for somebody who's athletic who likes to read n who likes to watch romatic movies with me..!

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Birds, Dogs, Other

i have a pitbull-terrier dog who has been with me since i was 14 yrs. old. A year after one of aunts gave me a baby turtle and since then i have been collecting them. i have 7 turtles they range from size. I also have 4 cockatails and 1 fitch bird.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i like to visit Museums and botanical gardens to take pictures especially during spring. In the summer and holidays i take longer trips to my hometown in Mexico to visit my family and friends. i love to explore a new city in my country every year.

Favorite things

I like romantic movies but also action movies.My favorite shows include Glee, Heart of dixie, Criminal minds, Law and order, and two broke girls. I like Hip-Hop music and Latin music. I recently went to the Euphoria concert. My new obsession Bachata.

For fun

I like to watch movies at home after work or school. I like to wak my dog in the mornings. Good exercise for both. I like to take pictures during my free time. I love to take short trips during the weekend especially to the beach.

Last read

I love to read romantic novels of Jane Austen and recently Nicholas Sparks. My favorite book is the Great Gatsby which i read in High school. The da vinci code, Angels and demons, the Lovely bones and Eat, Pray, love. I love Laura Ingalls Wilder 2.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I was born in Leoncito, San Luis Potosi a small town in Mexico. I have live in San Antonio since I was 7 yrs old. I became a US citizen when i was 21 yrs old. Im very proud of my culture thats the main reason why I visit my hometown every year.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college No preference