Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 26-38

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Who wants to watch some of that fooze ball?

In his own words

Hey there, my name is Javier. I just recently started my second year of teaching 3rd grade and I must say it is pretty awesome. There definitely is never a boring day that is for sure. For the first time in my life, work doesn't feel like work even though I put in more hours than I did in my previous career. I am pretty old fashioned and still believe in being a gentleman. I will open your doors and treat you like a lady. If you need something fixed I can do that too. I do own a drill and quite a few tools and know how to put them to good use. I have put up quite a few pictures, curtains, and done quite of bit of handy work in my day. (Thanks for the on the job training Mom!) I like to stay active and eat healthy for the most part. I am not a complete health nut (damn chicken wings) but I work out 5-6 times a week. I like to lift weights and do pilates. That is a terrible lie, I love to lift weights. If you think we might be a good fit then drop me a line.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a rescue dog named Lucy. She is about 2 yrs old and don't pet her unless you want to get stuck petting her for a while. She loves attention.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I seem to find myself in the uptown area of off knox/hernderson. Places like Prime bar, Kung fu, Sfuzzi, Capitol Pub, or Jblacks to name a few.


West Texas A&M University, Canyon, TX

Favorite things

I like to work with my hands and build and fix things. My Dad never called a repair man growing up. He always fixed things himself so I guess it is something I got from him.

For fun

I love live Ranger games with a cold beer and a hot dog.

Last read

I read mostly stuff for teaching. I am studying to complete my final two state exams for my teaching certification.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a 3rd grade bilingual teacher. Se habla Espanol!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I would not consider myself highly religious as I believe in keeping in open mind and questioning certain beliefs is not out of the question. I believe in live and let live but however I would consider myself a Catholic...
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral