Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-62 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
In the city fields Contemplating...

In his own words

In the city fields Contemplating cherry-trees... Strangers are like friends” ― Kobayashi Issa, Japanese Haiku I am SINGLE. Engineer. BS in Physics from the local university. Honest, trustworthy, decent, sensitive, and just plain nice! I love animals, dogs the most. Have done/do climbing, mountaineering, backpacking, work on my own car and bicycles. Travel when I get the chance, Europe, south America, and Asia. I am an avid reader, anything from Ann Rice to Shakespeare to Zen. Enjoy classical and the occasional heavy metal tune. I am open minded and accepting of everyone but occasionally sarcastic, but only to make a point. If you know what "the sound of one hand clapping" means let me know, if not I might just tell you.:) Not full of themselves. Kind, compassionate, able to accept others for who there are. Not quick to anger. Family is important. You don't have to do the things I do but you would like to experience, or understand, them at least once. I'll do the same. I have no type of person, life is too fluid, the universe to forgiving for that .:) PS.. I don't have opinions and when someone says I shouldn't say something or do something, well they better know how to back it up. Don't be one of the herd, I'm not.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Santa Cruz, Monterrey, death valley, japan, willow glen, san fran, Europe, Asia, Antarctica.

Favorite things

curry, lattes iced and hot, my bike, landrover, sg1, nbc, bbc, cnn, iphone, ipod, my ipac. MACs RULE...

For fun

I like triathlons, dogs, outdoors, hiking, hole in the wall coffee shops. road trips on a spur of the moment. I love to travel and any excuse gets me out the door.:)

Last read

Calvin and Hobbs as well to liven up my mind:) Wall Street Journal.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Born and raised in SJ . Studied physics at a local university. Next step is a masters degree.