Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Dania, FL, USA | Seeking women 28-44 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm kind of a big deal

In his own words

Let's see...I just moved to the area from Philadelphia, before that I was living England for a few years - Seeing if there are still any nice, fun, interesting people still around... Friends would describe me as a easy going, fun loving, but can be serious inquisitive, individual. I who and I would like to meet someone who has a similar outlook on life as I do, and can still challenge me. Someone who can hold a conversation about everything from Saturday morning cartoons to politics, but At the same time is also able to go out and have fun on the town.... What else about me::: I Play guitar, enjoy seeing live bands, spending time with friends, heading down to a casino just because I'm feeling lucky, love the beach, big cities, sports, museums, traveling. Oh and jumping on beds ! I had a fantastic experience in Europe, now it's time to see the rest of the world..Asia, and Africa are next on my list....but I'm missing the travel partner! Oh, and bonus points if you can tell me where title of my profile came from :-)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Plaka in Athens, london, barcelona, the gulf coast....

Favorite things

my dog, Looking down on city lights from a plane! grilled cheese, tea, pez, the beach...Oh love 80s music and I have a killer 80s dance, punk rock, britpop, some folk, instrumental...

For fun

going to shows (bands),driving around aimlessly. Traveling, being with good friends, friends, small bars, big cities, people watching. Oh not to mention playing and/or watching sports!

Last read

Checkpoint, and Vox...both fantastic! Various academic journals. Re-reading "The Giving Tree", and "Finite and Infinite games" by James Carse.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Undergrad degree in Political Science (Temple University). Masters in International Relations (University of Manchester, UK)