Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
looking for a daddy for my daughter** Please read my profile prior emailing * ;)

In her own words

I am intelligent young lady. I have high expectations for my partner as well as you do for your girl. Beautiful, very romantic and smart! a*I don’t date my ex-s cuz once I broke up its over. Some of them retain my friends. n*I know that I can be around anyone and I would make him feel very special and he`ll believe that I am his match, but it doesn't mean he would be an ideal match for ME. Therefore, I would have to take my time while getting to know you: yu*I have my own rules while dating ta*I want to build new strong relationship based on love, trust and loyalty. I would love to find a partner for life and just live with him til I die. 20*I have a full custody of my child and her biological father cant visit her ever. I plan to have more kids in the future though and we are looking for a gentlemen who loves kids and willing to be a father for my child one day and also to have our children if we will be blessed. 03*I decided that I wont be looking for new friends. I have my very good "old" ones) I need a man who I can be with and can be without at the same time. ya*I wish to have someone who is secure and fun to be with, no addictions of any kind. Intelligent (yes, he must know 25 languages), easy-going and handsome (inside and out). His brain turns me on and I also love "handy" men, its just me.. hu* P.S. Please take a close look at your pictures and profile so I wont have to send you to my "blocked" list lol

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

hmmmm... where else in Dallas? uptown Hot spot is where I am waited and I am welcomed)


Southern Methodist University, Dallas, TX

Favorite things

I listen most of the music. I like fashion, flowers, chocolates, good surprises (only good ones), hugs, and when my man call me "baby" million times a day))

For fun

I used to not watch TV at all but now I am just keeping on. I love to go to movies sometimes. I like spending time with my friends, family and my animals.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Platinum No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other White / Caucasian
I am looking for a serious relationship with someone whom I will raise our kids with.
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I graduated from smu few years ago.