Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Walnut Creek, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-34 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

So I figure if you made it this far I should do my best to write something interesting. Like speeches, the trick is doing just that but in a timely manner. About me: I open doors for strangers. I like giving presents more than receiving. I think it is hilarious being hung-over with friends. I played professional baseball for 6 years. I like to cook but am fairly limited. I want to learn the piano. I think people should see more of the U.S., it's pretty awesome(It also makes traveling internationally better in my opinion). I have never been on Facebook, but have nothing against it. I can't stand people videoing at concerts. I have a large family that I really enjoy being around. I hate working out but love to be active. I know things will work out(and it bugs my sister,haha). It is exhausting to lie. I like to call the people I care about, not text. But enough about me... As far as finding someone, I am looking for someone who is just as comfortable having a movie night as they are going to a formal event and then possibly singing karaoke in their gown. Now that doesn't mean I am a karaoke fiend but it has happened before... where I dominate (think enthusiasm over talent) but there has been a few really poor song choices. Hopefully you can laugh at yourself, mostly because life is funny. I need someone who can challenge me, because what fun is a one way relationship. On the sappy side, I do want my own family so hopefully you do too. If you are up for it lets grab coffee or a drink. I think that is easy enough, if we don't hit it off then no big deal. Patrick...or Pat.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Yoga




Pretty much like all animals

Political views

Middle of the Road


The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Last read

Novels, "Unbroken", "Shantaram"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am in Medical Device Sales
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I grew up with religion being part of my life (Catholic) and wouldn't change that, though I don't practice often. I am open to all religion since they all have similar values. I only question people that say they are atheist, how can you be so sure?
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral