Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | West Bloomfield, MI, USA | Seeking men 30-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I aint settling for anything less than everything"~Sugarland.

In her own words

***UPDATE BELOW**** Hey there, thanks for stalking my pictures…oops, did I say that out loud? lol, I mean, thanks for taking the time to read my profile. Im gonna give this the ”ol college try” and attempt not to bore you in the process. Although online dating isn’t my favorite way to meet singles, seems as of late that it’s my only opportunity to put myself out there. I seem to be running out of single friends to be my “wing girls.” Haha. I also currently work 2 jobs, so my free time is limited, but there is ALWAYS time when you meet the right person worth spending it with. I suppose you may wanna know a lil more about me, if you’re still reading that is. Im fun, outgoing, easy to talk to & get along with. I have this uncanny ability to make people like me almost as soon as they meet me. So don’t bring me around your friends or family too early cuz they wont shut up about me, haha, or DO ?. No, seriously though, Im super down to earth. I live everyday for the “Day.” Tomorrow is promised to no one; all we have is right now, this moment. I don’t get too caught up or ahead of myself in the dating world. Live in the moment, no regrets. I have a positive outlook on life and always see the glass half full. Im a social butterfly and I love meeting new people and making new friends wherever I go. I go to church often and would really like to find someone who is open-minded and likes or is interested in attending services with me. I LOVE the outdoors. My family has a cottage UP North and my summers/falls consist of many trips up there. Don’t let my pictures fool you, I clean up nice, however, I love getting dirty. Ripped jeans, tshirts, no makeup and ponytail thru a hat when Im up north. Best weekends ever! I love 4 wheeling! Can you keep up?? If you were to interview close friends of mine, I think they would say, Im sweet, affectionate, wear my heart on my sleeve, dependable, honest, articulate, funny & loving. If you are still with me, I hope that you are, this is a quick summary of what I am and what Im not looking for in a MAN, not a boy! Someone clean cut, affectionate, romantic, financially & emotionally ready for a relationship, and loves the outdoors. Someone who can stimulate my mind as well as my body! Im not looking for the PERFECT man, he doesn’t exist, but I do believe the PERFECT man for ME exists, make sense?!? I don’t want Mr. Right Now…that’s why Im on this site. Been there, done that. If you are looking for a hookup, pass me by, Im not interested! I am also not interested in dating a man that smokes or does any type of drug recreationally, medically, etc etc. I do not smoke or do anything of the sort. Total DEAL BREAKER!! I prefer NOT to date a man with children. I love kids, and they typically love me, however, I really want to share that “1st” with someone. Lastly, some major turnoffs would be bad mannerisms, rudeness, poor hygiene(ugh), jealousy and insecure men. Ain't nobody got time for that! (Done in my best Sweet Brown impersonation voice!)Haha Thanks for taking the time to read a little about me. I hope to hear from you soon! ***UPDATE***** 3/22/13*** I have not yet registered, but plan on it soon, so please dont get discouraged if I havent responded to your emails. I can only wink :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I miss my Doberman and long for another.

Favorite hot spots

Lakes, sushi restaurants, hanging with my baby nephew, Traverse City, Ludington, Cedar Point,

Favorite things

sushi, 4 wheeling, red wine, cuddling, kissing, massages,lounging, hiking, skiing, camping, boating, wakeboarding, movies, volleyball, running, amusement parks

For fun

I love watching movies, drinking a nice glass of red wine, family/friend game nights, pretty much anything outdoors. In the summer I travel to my families cottage up north where I take the city right outta me, 4 wheeling, fishin, bonfires & beer :)

Last read

I declare, 50shades, who moved my cheese, 5 love languages



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Scottish, Irish & Native Mutt!! :)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I belong to a non denominational church that I absolutely LOVE!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral