Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-26 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
I have no idea what I'm doing.

In his own words

I'm a professional in the entertainment industry and a transplant from rural Illinois. I'm opinionated, but as I get older I tend to hold my comments in- its the symptom of a fatigued editorial author. I feel most at home in a dive bar or having drinks and small talk while a band plays in the background, but far more often I can be found in loud, crowded bars and concerts. I love reading and writing, but my first love is and always will be illustration. I'm an artist with big aspirations. I also like dinosaurs. I'm tired of rolling the dice at bars and want to meet someone I actually click with. Someone who is patient and as easy going as I am. LA is crazy enough without dealing with flighty, neurotic people at home.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I love animals, but cannot own them. Some day I will have a yard, a fat british shorthair cat, and a welsh corgi.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Harvard and Stone, Sassafras, Tinhorn,

Favorite things

Ritz Crackers, Coke (the soda. I'm addicted to the Mexican bottles), the Internet, My Wacom Tablet, My Sketchbook, Vidya

For fun

I try to stay active, but in my downtime I like to watch movies, listen to folk music and read a book, draw, and play video games. Otherwise, most everything in LA is new to me, so I go explore/try new things.

Last read

Last book read: Do Androids Dream of Electric Sheep Current book: Old Man's War



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am creative directer. I also write freelance for several blogs, and I'm working on my illustration portfolio.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist
I grew up in a funeral home- I've seen practically every mourning ritual there is. Growing up in the Bible Belt put me in ground zero for the culture wars, and in the end I couldn't maintain the cognitive dissonance required to hold faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Film and Studio Art