Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Tulsa, OK, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a fun loving, free spirited, hard working, independent woman. I am looking for someone who can appreciate a strong woman like myself.

In her own words

My children and family are the most important people in my life. I consider myself to be a great mother and good provider. I take pride in the successes of my children. I have a great career and have enjoyed being a registered nurse for 15 years now. I am thankful that God called me to spend my life caring for others, it has brought many rewards throughout the years. I don't spend a lot of time going out to the clubs to seek out social time. You will most likely find me at a sporting event, musical, church event, or just taking a stroll down by the river. I am hoping to find someone that will enjoy the simpler things in life with me and is open to be positive and willing to make any situation a good one. I love to smile and have a good time. I don't like arguing and drama. I am all for communication within a relationship and honesty is a must. I need someone that is strong and independent and able to stand on their own two feet, just like I do. I am open to those that have children, as I have children that would have to be accepted as well. My children are my world and it is because of them and the grace of God that I am the strong woman that I am today. I would also like someone who is educated and a good conversationalist. It is important to me to be able to communicate at a higher level about a variety of subjects. I want someone to be able to teach me things and be willing to allow me to share my knowledge with them as well. Last, but not least, it is important to me that the man that I meet have a relationship with God. For without Him, we are nothing and I believe that in order for anything to be meaningful, God should be involved. I am not over religious or anything, but I try my best to do what is right and still have fun!

Her interests

Cooking , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Blue Dome District, the Philbrook, Tulsa Performing Arts Center, Tulsa Shock games, my daughter and son's football, wrestling, soccer, or basketball games. Hanging out with my bestie and my sister!


Oklahoma State University, Stillwater, OK

Favorite things

I don't really watch a lot of TV, but when I do it is usually CSI, Criminal Minds, or the cooking channel. I like all types of music, but enjoy Christian music the most. I am not a picky eater, I just enjoy good food.

For fun

I enjoy just about any activity. I love sporting events, but you will also find me at an art museum or enjoying a musical as well. I love watching my children in their activities and I can't say enough about the church that I attend.

Last read

I am currently reading another one of Nicholas Sparks books. I really enjoyed the Hunger Games series. My Kindle Fire is one of my prized possessions!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral