Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Sausalito, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-47 within 200 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
If the first sentence grabs your attention...

In her own words probably going to be more interesting than the first. Have you ever found yourself in a bookstore, opening the first page of a book that looks intriguing? It is incredible how much power exists in just a few words, and how connecting with the truth can be immediately clarifying. With all that surrounds us these crazy, busy days, could it be possible that we may try to figure everything out so soon, it becomes difficult to find the time to know those who come into our life in a meaningful way? Not to long ago, I realized between running a company, honoring my yoga practice and taking part in the causes that matter to me, I was either staring at a computer screen, looking at my toes in downward dog pose, or trying to find wi fi to direct an Uber in a remote part of India far from civilization. With these realities, I've decided, without a dating detective, that perhaps is a better method to meeting someone than my current offline pursuits to date! (no pun intended). Yes, it is true, I feel incredibly blessed to own a business and do the work that I love for clients that I am proud to represent. But don't read me wrong...I am seeking a true gentleman with a solid sense of himself and a smile in his heart. I expect that you would obviously respect for the woman you seek as a partner. I am looking for the man who understands the big picture and can easily communicate his desires and dreams. A man who desires a family and a future. At this point in my life, I am grounded in who I am and while my heart is open to the uncertain, I have clarity in finding the qualities in a partner that involve both respect and reality. I seek a man who can enjoy the present, who also has the capacity to look forward into the future without fear. I enjoy the exhilaration of life's spontaneous surprises, but you will never find me in a tent! Sailing, yoga, hiking and surfing are all great ways to appreciate this incredible environment which we are blessed to be surrounded by in a wonderful way. Welcome to my world in this way. I look forward to hearing from you, and have a penchant for returning meaningful words.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

You can't go wrong in Sausalito or Sonoma. In the city, I love the buratta and wine pairings at A-16, martinis and burgers at Bix, sunny afternoons with ceviche at La Mar, great wine and music at Press Club. Usually, my hottest spot is Urban Flow.


American University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

Dappled afternoon light. Sound of wind. Heat of a perfectly steamed latte. Surprisingly good hair days and new red manicures without a chip (never lasts long enough). Enjoying the moment, whenever that shows up, usually unexpectedly brilliant.

For fun

A meal paired with great company and good wine. Sunny afternoons sailing on the bay come close, however. Yoga.

Last read

I read massive amounts of daily news, culinary, design, travel and lifestyle. I love Anna Quindlin's writing style as well as Stephen King. I also read parking signs, promise, though SFMTA fails to agree.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I recently started my own PR firm, and work with lifestyle, food and wine, design and travel-oriented clients in the Bay Area and beyond.
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
As I was adopted, I don't know my ethnicity, but people think that I am Italian. I'm fascinated with the world and all cultures. Beauty is all around us in so many forms. The heart is what matters most.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
While I was raised Presbyterian, I am open to all religions and fascinated by yoga in particular. My ideal partner would have a sense of spirituality and would understand the importance of faith in life.
Languages: English, French, Italian, Spanish English, Italian, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral