Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Daly City, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-36 within 80 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm not a one man band...I want to sing a duet! You and me would sound much better! - J. Legend

In his own words

If I haven't done it yet, I'd like to try it at least twice. My friends and family would say that I'm loyal, trustworthy, honest and caring. I believe in chivalry and that it is not dead. I have to admit, being single these days is very different than what I remember it years ago. I'd like to meet someone who is down-to-earth and is willing to try new things. She doesn't have to share the same interests as I do but is eager to give them a try. One thing that I would like her to possess is an appreciation towards her family and friends. I have a pretty large extended family and my close friends are like family to me. I know that can be daunting to some but they are very important to me. I have a passion for music and the arts....this would probably guarantee the makings of a beautiful relationship! In all seriousness, I'd like her to be kind, caring and authentic in her ways and in her outlook towards life. Oh and maybe sing a duet with me on karaoke nights. Haha! I've learned a lot and know that there is only more to learn. Now, I want to share my experiences with someone special! I am. Thanks for taking the time...hopefully I made you smile!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Meet my boxer, Tako!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in San Francisco....I live here and still discover new places every time. Maui...can't wait to go back and chillax! Philippines...Nothing like learning about your roots.


San Jose State University, San Jose, CA

Favorite things

Anything to do with music, food, sports and karaoke! Can we fit this all in one date? Haha!

For fun

I'm always looking to try anything new. I love going to sporting events, catch some live music and go to concerts. I travel when possible...just to get out of town! I was in Hawaii for two weeks this past July '13

Last read

Lyrics of some of my own songs



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'4" (162cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
For the past few years I've been working at NASA Ames Research Center at Moffett Field (near Mountain View, CA) as an Agreements Specialist. Every morning I come into work, I'm in awe at where I work. Freaking NASA!
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm Filipino, born and raised in the San Francisco Bay Area!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic
I try to go to church every Sunday.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I earned my BS in Technical Management and recently earned my MBA with an emphasis in Project Management. Now I work at NASA Ames Research Center. A journey well traveled.