Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | North Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
So...describe myself such that my dream girl...

In his own words

So...describe myself such that my dream girl can't resist in a few paragraphs. Sounds impossible but here we go. About me, well let's start with background. I come from a pretty small town by the coast in the South. The coastal thing is pretty big to me. While I love the mountains, the water is where I belong. Let's see, a couple of insights into my personality. If I had to describe myself in one word, it would probably be genuine. I believe that you can't really knock something till you've tried it (heroin, jail, and a couple of others being the exceptions to this rule). Anything worth having in life is worth working/fighting for, and while I consider myself an open minded progressive and travelled individual, I'm a sucker for some tradition and am sometimes an old soul(sorry for the run on sentence for you gramaphobes). Christmas trees don't count unless they are real, fires aren't the same unless they crackle, and you are more likely to hear James Brown tunes coming from my place than Cee Lo Green. I also really enjoy traveling, trying new places, and seeing/living how other people view the world (generic, yes but it is the truth). Now let's talk about you. First off, smart is sexy. I want a woman that will stimulate me mentally as well as physically. This being said, I am also generally attracted to strong willed women. Not overpowering, bossy, control freaks, but an independent woman that knows what she wants out of life. Looking for a woman that enjoys throwing on the black dress and pearls for a night on the town as well as won't freak out when no showers are available for a weekend trip camping on the cliffs over the pacific ocean in Mexico. Gotta have a girl that can hang with my friends and that doesn't have an issue when I go out with the guys alone. I don't deal with drama or lies so open trust and respect in the relationship is a must. Physically I don't have any preconceived notions. Chemistry has to exist and I don't have specifics I'm looking for but I am more likely to share interest with somebody active and that keeps me on the move as much as I keep them moving. I spend a lot of time up in the mountains, Tahoe, so hopefully you can also enjoy that scene. I also travel a lot, for work and fun. I've been to Argentina, Brazil, Mexico City, Thailand, Japan, VA, NJ, NOLA, NC, & Baja ... in just the past 12 months. I live a hectic life and work hard (my career is solid) but play harder. Would like to slow down a bit should the correct woman enter my life but you'll have to be able to handle the upside, random long weekend in Bangkok?, with the downside, I'm sometimes away from home for a bit for now.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

For eats I prefer local spots to chains with some favorites being The Ritual, Rocky's, Carnita's Shack, and South Beach. I like to vary the nightlife scene but am generally more comfortable at dives than clubs and really prefer live music.


Wake Forest University, Winston-Salem, NC

Favorite things

favorites mood = intrigued food = anything spicy city = Istanbul beach = Manueal Antonio, Costa Rica music = depends on my mood but varies widely animal = giraffe (they're really cool up close)

For fun

My ideal day is enjoying an adventurous outdoor activity (hiking, snowboarding, etc.) to the point that I want nothing more than a relaxing evening, cooking a nice meal and a movie on the couch. Though hitting up the town is always a fun option

Last read

Currently cracking the first pages of a book called The Corrections, but generally read a few books a year and prefer psychological and sociological literature like Turning Point.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Currently work in a financial role, implementing systems across the world. As such I get to travel a lot (woohoo) but I also have to travel a lot (SD is nice, boo)
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I guess you could say my beliefs are focused around the golden rule of treat others as you want to be treated. I'm very open minded about religion and enjoy conversation on the topic as long as the person I am speaking to is open minded also.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral