Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Chelsea, MA, USA | Seeking men 31-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a reason to leave work early

In her own words

Anyone else tired of reading the exact same thing on everyone's profiles? I know I am! So here's the basics about me: I have a great family, a job I love most days (celebrated my 11yr anniversary with the company this past spring), I'm just missing that certain someone to round things out and complete the package. I prefer to have a handful of close friends then a ton of superficial ones, I love to drive my car, belong to a car club (participate in autocross racing when I can take a weekend day off), am trying to learn the game of golf, LOVE to cook (it's really hard cooking for one, there's always too much food!) though more of a baker, prefer summer to winter, have been called a perfectionist (learned a few years back that's not considered a good thing :-) , have a 3 yr old wheaten puppy What am I looking for in a guy? Like most people, I think someone who is honest and trustworthy is key. Unlike most people, I prefer an opinionated individual (I hate when someone just agrees with me all the time!), I've always preferred the athletic type as they inspire me to take care of myself, an outgoing personality is a plus, not to mention the ability to truly get sarcasm. Unlike a lot of girls, I don't mind if you like hanging out with the guys. I honestly prefer it sometimes cause you won't be upset if I have to work! The 6 months or so has been interesting as I have begun leaving work at a reasonable hour and have just started taking two days off a week again. Now I haven't done that in years so it's a bit strange but it's been amusing finding things to fill the new found free time. Now I just have to hope that I meet a great guy to help me explore my new schedule!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Got a Wheaten puppy in December 2010 and she has quickly become the best part of my day.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place to get away is Maine. It's so calm and peaceful up there on the ocean. Pier's Park is closer to home and still has the soothing quality of the ocean for a daily fix.

Favorite things

Love watching the Food Network, especially any of the baking challenges or restaurant shows.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Country Club Manager with a rather crazy schedule (why I'm on here in the first place). The best part of my job is that I spend every day making everyone around me happy. As corny as that sounds, it really doesn't get much better than that.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference