Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | North Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 40 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
World explorer/adventurer/astronaut/philanthropist seeking travel partner...

In his own words

It would be very easy to exaggerate in one of these profiles, so let me begin on an honest note by sharing with you that I'm probably one of the funniest, most brilliant, and talented people I know. In fact, when I'm not climbing mountains or donating my time to help feed the starving children of the world, I like to spend time on some of my hobbies, like finding a cure for cancer. ...Ok, so I haven't really done any of those things as of yet, but I probably would if I could find more time in the morning. When not creating fanciful profile introductions and working for an Evil Entertainment Empire who shall remain nameless, I enjoy going to movies at the Arclight, local artwalks, Griffith Park hikes, east side dive-bars, get-togethers w/friends, UCB sketch comedy shows, weekend-warrior surfing, people watching, writing random things, and just exploring the city in general...I'm sure there's more, but that's me in 2000 characters or less... ...Just out here looking for an easy-going yet chatty yin to my easy-going yet understated yang, imaginative down-to-earth girl next door who wants to make the world a better place...and who appreciates good movies and some bad ones, too :)

His interests

Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Arclight Hollywood, Griffith Park, Stout, UCB theatre, LACMA, Getty, the beach at Ventura County Line.

Favorite things

good conversation, good friends, good beer, comedy, music, movies, world peace, peace of mind (you know, the basics).

For fun

Hiking, movies, reading, dive-bars, art walks, beach-going, urban-exploring.

Last read

"Coyote Blue" by Christopher Moore, author of "Lamb: The Gospel According to Biff, Christ's Childhood Pal" and "Island of the Sequined Love Nun." (A mad genius.)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Minion for an Evil Entertainment Empire
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Bachelors degree