Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Louisville, CO, USA | Seeking women 23-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Hold my beer and watch this!

In his own words

What to say! I am a student studying graphic design at CU after living abroad for a while. I grew up on a farm. I love old black and white movies and have a thing for the 1920's. Whenever I get a chance I love making things with my own hands - desks, shelves, whatever! I can change my motor oil or my whole motor if need be - was always taught to be self sufficient growing up. I love hockey and baseball, camping and riding dirt bikes. I went back to school after exploring the world and figuring out what I wanted to do with life. I dream of owning my own business and having a family some day and traveling. You should be at least a bit girly and appreciate a man who takes on a bit of a traditional role, be looking for a best friend and someone to share life with.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I am taking care of a couple dogs now - a yellow lab and a dachshund. They are awesome. Eventually I'd like my own doberman, husky, german shep or wolf dog!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Green Russel, Euclid Hall, Oskar Blues, Grizzly Rose

Favorite things

Fresh air in a pasture in the morning, black white photos, a still lake at sunset in summer, working on cars, friends, dogs, campfires, snow, Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, Mad Men, American Horror Story, Boardwalk Empire, old movies

For fun

Breweries, barbecues, camping, dining, skiing, learning to dance

Last read

I read a lot of philosophy, but most recently read some charles dickens and 50 shades of grey...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Grey, Green
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student Artistic / Creative / Performance, Retail / Food services, Student, Other profession
Currently work for a small cafe and do poster illustration for a vintage print shop. I am finishing up a degree as well.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Japanese No preference
Education: Some college No preference