Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


63 year old man | Yulee, FL, USA | Seeking women 48-55 in Jacksonville, Florida, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Having All Hope my mate is truly out there & is waiting for me on Match & when I do find her we'll know by the look in each others :)

In his own words

Ladies alittle about myself. I'm a positive.passive,caring,sensitive, nuturing, sensual, romantic Italian, that's so good, kisser, I've been told. I dislike confrontation but rather communicate to solve most areas of a relationship. I'm not an actor so I don't do drama, well maybe alittle acting for the right one. I love Jamming to most all mu. I prefer non-smoking women. You don't have to be from Venus cause I'm not from Mars. I wil date good Lookingthough. A lady that is spontaneous to do Most anything is a plus. Organized,creative, dresses well supportive are some of the desirable traits I look for. A great kissing cook would be good. Each others alone time is an OK thing as long as it's all good. I'm a person that likes to do most activities. So is there any ladies out there that can more than basically fit my description of my lifetime mate. Please don't be shy. This is getting to be a cliche but it's a good one I try to live by the saying: laugh, love, live . I'm a touchy, smelling, feely, hugging type guy. So don't be supprised to get a big hug when if when we first meet. . This is my condensed version.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A spure of the moment genry of places most are all good

Favorite things

Italian food, purple. Snuggling up eating popcorn watching a good action movie. News/Weather & Sports

For fun

Movies, Beach, Fishing anything to do with water sports. Riding my Harley. Day trips & cruises. Listening to live music & having afew drinks.

Last read

Motorcycle mags, readers digest, fish mag



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My Father full blooded Italian Mother full blooded Irish. 50/50 Not many left out there. Been to Italy a few times, meet my fathers family. Found out where the family all came from. Saw farm/vinyard/olive grove that's been in the family over 450yrs
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Spiritually believe in creation & a higher power.
Languages: English English, Italian, Spanish
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree