Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 300 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Something New

In her own words

Hey there! I have several friends who have met and married people they have met on match. So, I thought, I would give it a try... So, who am I? I am smart, funny, single, educated, independent and a Christian. I am a very loving and giving person, with a lot to offer. I enjoy traveling and have been to several countries. I would love to meet a nice guy who is looking for his partner. I am hoping to meet a nice guy who is mature, fun, financially secure, mentally and emotionally stable and likes to laugh. I think all men are attractive, however, I prefer to date outside my race. I would like to find a guy who is basically excited about life, has goals and a future. Moreover, one who wants to be in a good and healthy relationship. A little more about me, I have 2 master's degrees. I am a busy professional, who is active and enjoys spending time with my young son. I am a big communicator. My goal in life is to treat others well and to be happy. I love all types of music. When exercising, I love rock out to Limp Bizkit, Pearl Jam, Tupac, Easy E, Stone Temple Pilots and Shine. Chilling out music includes: Teena Marie, Doobie Brothers, Stevie Wonder, Aretha, Creed, Taylor Swift, basically anything old school. When it's time to get my Praise on, I enjoy, Israel Houghton, Cindy Ratliff, Kirk Franklin and Micheal W. Smith. Everyone has a preference. I've learned, that sometimes you have to think outside the box to be happy. Everyone's goal is to find someone that you connect with, who makes you smile and want to be a better man.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I love pets. I want a cute little dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. I have been to several European countries, the Caribbean, South America, and most of the us. My next goal would be to Australia. We'll see.


Louisiana State University and Agricultural and Mechanical College, Baton Rouge, LA

Favorite things

I enjoy going to live sporting events. I love Modern Family, CSI, Law and Order Joel Osteen and Joyce Meyer.

For fun

I love live music, movies, dinner with friends. I have been wanting to go to the zoo for some reason.

Last read

"Hard Choices" by Hillary Clinton, The Bible



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a medical social worker at a hospital.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am biracial and embrace my roots and heritage. I am interested in meeting White men. I have found that I am extremely attracted to them.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
My relationship with Christ is first in my life and is very influential in most of my decisions.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral