Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Wooster, OH, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Looking for someone that makes me feel as special as I make him feel!

In her own words

My friends would say I'm shy and quiet until you get to know me, intelligent, have a big smile, pretty blue eyes, honest, appreciative of others, no tolerance for liars! I am very easy going, down to earth and try to be open minded and like to try new things. I'm a hard person to get to know because I am so shy and quiet at first but once I get to know someone and am comfortable around them, I do open up! I'm just as happy hanging out on the couch and watching a movie as I am going out to dinner and having drinks. I love to go camping and love to be outdoors when the weather is nice. I love the sun and the beach. I always put others needs before my own and would like to find that quality in a potential mate. I have to be attracted to the other person both physically and mentally. I like a guy with a sense of humor so if you can keep me laughing, you're golden. I like the simple things in life and the little things that other people do for me mean the most! I'm an avid if you think you can take me on give it your best shot, lol :) I'm looking for a man that I can be myself around and have lots of fun and laughs with. I do have a 5 year old daughter who means the most to me! I'm not looking for a father for my daughter because she has already has one, but do want to find a man that is good to my daughter! I want to look forward to the future and leave the past behind! Let's face it, everyone has a past but that past shouldn't rule your's time to move on and look to bigger and better things in life! I need to add more photos of myself!! :) So if you're interested and want to know more about me, don't be afraid to ask!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place is Clearwater, FL or anywhere with a beach


North Central State College, Mansfield, OH

Favorite things

I love the beach, any beach with soft sand and blue water, camping, dinner and drinks, hanging out at home with a beer or two, playing cards,especially Euchre, watching NASCAR, movies and I am an avid bowler

For fun

Cleveland Indians baseball games Going to parks with my daughter The beach, dinner and drinks Columbus Zoo Motorcycle Rides Bowling

Last read

James Patterson books, although it's been a while since I've read anything except the newspaper :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work in the office for an Amish bedroom manufacturer
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an Associate's Degree in Accounting